Ramadan 2017 Bangladesh Calendar With Prayer Times

When Does Ramadan 2017 Start in Bangladesh? (রমজান)
InshaALLAH, In Bangladesh, the very first day of Ramadan 2017 will be on Saturday, 27th May 2017 (As per majority country who follow Saudi Arabia). While the rest of areas follow local sighting will observe first of Ramadan 2017 on 28th May 2017 because of very less chances of moon crescent visibility by optical instrument and impossible by naked eye on 26th May 2017. The last day of Ramadan 2017 in all Bangladesh will be on June 25th 2017, Insha'Allah.(Dates may vary, recommended to keep an ears on announcement from local government officials.)

Ramadan Calendar 2017 of Bangladesh With Sehri & Iftar Time table

Calculation Method: University Of Islamic Sciences, Karachi
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Barisal, Chittagong, Comilla, Dhaka, Khulna)
Iftar Times
(Barisal, Chittagong, Comilla, Dhaka, Khulna)
1 27th May Saturday 03:50 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:47 AM - 03:53 AM06:38 PM - 06:31 PM - 06:36 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:41 PM
2 28th May Sunday 03:49 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:46 AM - 03:52 AM06:38 PM - 06:32 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:42 PM
3 29th May Monday 03:49 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:46 AM - 03:52 AM06:39 PM - 06:32 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:42 PM
4 30th May Tuesday 03:49 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:46 AM - 03:52 AM06:39 PM - 06:33 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:43 PM
5 31st May Wednesday 03:49 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:51 AM06:40 PM - 06:33 PM - 06:38 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:43 PM
6 1st June Thursday 03:48 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:51 AM06:40 PM - 06:33 PM - 06:38 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:43 PM
7 2nd June Friday 03:48 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:51 AM06:40 PM - 06:34 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:44 PM
8 3rd June Saturday 03:48 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:51 AM06:41 PM - 06:34 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:44 PM
9 4th June Sunday 03:48 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:51 AM06:41 PM - 06:35 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:45 PM
10 5th June Monday 03:48 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:42 PM - 06:35 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:45 PM
11 6th June Tuesday 03:47 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:42 PM - 06:35 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:46 PM
12 7th June Wednesday 03:47 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:42 PM - 06:36 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:46 PM
13 8th June Thursday 03:47 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:43 PM - 06:36 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:46 PM
14 9th June Friday 03:47 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:43 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:47 PM
15 10th June Saturday 03:47 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:41 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:44 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:47 PM
16 11th June Sunday 03:47 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:41 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:44 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:47 PM
17 12th June Monday 03:47 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:41 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:44 PM - 06:38 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:48 PM
18 13th June Tuesday 03:47 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:41 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:44 PM - 06:38 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:48 PM
19 14th June Wednesday 03:47 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:45 PM - 06:38 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:48 PM
20 15th June Thursday 03:47 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:45 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:49 PM
21 16th June Friday 03:47 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:45 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:49 PM
22 17th June Saturday 03:48 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:50 AM06:46 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:49 PM
23 18th June Sunday 03:48 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:51 AM06:46 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:49 PM
24 19th June Monday 03:48 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:51 AM06:46 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:50 PM
25 20th June Tuesday 03:48 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:42 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:51 AM06:46 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:50 PM
26 21st June Wednesday 03:48 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:51 AM06:47 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:50 PM
27 22nd June Thursday 03:49 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:51 AM06:47 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:50 PM
28 23rd June Friday 03:49 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:52 AM06:47 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:51 PM
29 24th June Saturday 03:49 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:43 AM - 03:46 AM - 03:52 AM06:47 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:51 PM
30
End Ramadan dates Bangladesh(Dhaka, Chittagong, Khulna, Rājshāhi, Comilla, Rangpur, Tungi, Narsingdi, Cox’s Bāzār, Jessore, Nāgarpur, Sylhet, Mymensingh, Nārāyanganj, Bogra, Dinājpur, Barisāl, Saidpur, Pār Naogaon, etc.)
25th June Sunday 03:49 AM - 03:45 AM - 03:44 AM - 03:46 AM - 03:52 AM06:47 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:51 PM
To download Bangladesh Calendar for Ramadan 2017; please select save image as after right click on below image to download calendar in your device with good quality or you may also use email subscription if method described earlier doesn't work.
Ramadan calendar 2017 Bangladesh

Ramadan by Countries:


And a name of few random countries visitors checking currently include; Kenya, Denmark, Norway, Sri Lanka, and Singapore.