When is Ramadan 2017 Nigeria With Calendar

When does Ramadan 2017 will start in Nigeria?
In Nigeria, Insha'Allah it is highly expected that Ramadan 2017 moon crescent will appear on 26th May evening, so does the first fast of Ramadan 2017 will be on 27th May 2017, Saturday.(Dates may vary)

Ramadan Calendar 2017 Nigeria With Suhoor & Iftar Timetable

Calculation Method: Egyptian General Authority of Survey
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Abuja, Ibadan, Kano, Onitsha, Zaria)
Iftar Times
(Abuja, Ibadan, Kano, Onitsha, Zaria)
1 27th May Saturday 04:47 AM - 05:05 AM - 04:37 AM - 04:55 AM - 04:42 AM06:46 PM - 06:57 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:48 PM
2 28th May Sunday 04:47 AM - 05:05 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:55 AM - 04:42 AM06:46 PM - 06:58 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:48 PM
3 29th May Monday 04:46 AM - 05:04 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:55 AM - 04:41 AM06:46 PM - 06:58 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:49 PM
4 30th May Tuesday 04:46 AM - 05:04 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:55 AM - 04:41 AM06:46 PM - 06:58 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:49 PM
5 31st May Wednesday 04:46 AM - 05:04 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:55 AM - 04:41 AM06:47 PM - 06:58 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:49 PM
6 1st June Thursday 04:46 AM - 05:04 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:55 AM - 04:41 AM06:47 PM - 06:59 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:50 PM
7 2nd June Friday 04:46 AM - 05:04 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:55 AM - 04:41 AM06:47 PM - 06:59 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:50 PM
8 3rd June Saturday 04:46 AM - 05:04 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:55 AM - 04:41 AM06:47 PM - 06:59 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:50 PM
9 4th June Sunday 04:46 AM - 05:04 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:55 AM - 04:41 AM06:48 PM - 06:59 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:50 PM
10 5th June Monday 04:46 AM - 05:04 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:55 AM - 04:41 AM06:48 PM - 07:00 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:51 PM
11 6th June Tuesday 04:46 AM - 05:04 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:55 AM - 04:41 AM06:48 PM - 07:00 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:51 PM
12 7th June Wednesday 04:46 AM - 05:05 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:56 AM - 04:41 AM06:48 PM - 07:00 PM - 06:50 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:51 PM
13 8th June Thursday 04:46 AM - 05:05 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:56 AM - 04:41 AM06:49 PM - 07:00 PM - 06:50 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:51 PM
14 9th June Friday 04:46 AM - 05:05 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:56 AM - 04:41 AM06:49 PM - 07:01 PM - 06:50 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:52 PM
15 10th June Saturday 04:47 AM - 05:05 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:56 AM - 04:41 AM06:49 PM - 07:01 PM - 06:50 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:52 PM
16 11th June Sunday 04:47 AM - 05:05 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:56 AM - 04:41 AM06:49 PM - 07:01 PM - 06:51 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:52 PM
17 12th June Monday 04:47 AM - 05:05 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:56 AM - 04:41 AM06:50 PM - 07:01 PM - 06:51 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:53 PM
18 13th June Tuesday 04:47 AM - 05:05 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:56 AM - 04:42 AM06:50 PM - 07:02 PM - 06:51 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:53 PM
19 14th June Wednesday 04:47 AM - 05:05 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:56 AM - 04:42 AM06:50 PM - 07:02 PM - 06:52 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:53 PM
20 15th June Thursday 04:47 AM - 05:05 AM - 04:37 AM - 04:57 AM - 04:42 AM06:50 PM - 07:02 PM - 06:52 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:53 PM
21 16th June Friday 04:47 AM - 05:06 AM - 04:37 AM - 04:57 AM - 04:42 AM06:51 PM - 07:02 PM - 06:52 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:54 PM
22 17th June Saturday 04:48 AM - 05:06 AM - 04:37 AM - 04:57 AM - 04:42 AM06:51 PM - 07:02 PM - 06:52 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:54 PM
23 18th June Sunday 04:48 AM - 05:06 AM - 04:37 AM - 04:57 AM - 04:42 AM06:51 PM - 07:03 PM - 06:53 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:54 PM
24 19th June Monday 04:48 AM - 05:06 AM - 04:37 AM - 04:57 AM - 04:43 AM06:51 PM - 07:03 PM - 06:53 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:54 PM
25 20th June Tuesday 04:48 AM - 05:06 AM - 04:37 AM - 04:57 AM - 04:43 AM06:52 PM - 07:03 PM - 06:53 PM - 06:49 PM - 06:55 PM
26 21st June Wednesday 04:48 AM - 05:07 AM - 04:38 AM - 04:58 AM - 04:43 AM06:52 PM - 07:03 PM - 06:53 PM - 06:50 PM - 06:55 PM
27 22nd June Thursday 04:49 AM - 05:07 AM - 04:38 AM - 04:58 AM - 04:43 AM06:52 PM - 07:04 PM - 06:53 PM - 06:50 PM - 06:55 PM
28 23rd June Friday 04:49 AM - 05:07 AM - 04:38 AM - 04:58 AM - 04:43 AM06:52 PM - 07:04 PM - 06:54 PM - 06:50 PM - 06:55 PM
29 24th June Saturday 04:49 AM - 05:07 AM - 04:38 AM - 04:58 AM - 04:44 AM06:52 PM - 07:04 PM - 06:54 PM - 06:50 PM - 06:55 PM
30
End Ramadan dates Nigeria(Lagos, Abuja, Ibadan, Port Harcourt, Kano, Enugu, Calabar, Warri, Kaduna, Benin City, Onitsha, Owerri, Ilorin, Jos, Aba, Uyo, Akure, Maiduguri, Zaria, etc.)
25th June Sunday 04:49 AM - 05:08 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:59 AM - 04:44 AM06:53 PM - 07:04 PM - 06:54 PM - 06:50 PM - 06:56 PM
To download Nigeria's Ramadan Timetable 2017; select save image as after right click on below image to download calendar in your device with good quality or you may also use email subscription if method described earlier doesn't work.
Ramadan calendar 2017 Nigeria



And a name of few random countries visitors checking currently include; Singapore, UAE, Malaysia, Pakistan, Switzerland, and Egypt.

Recommended Posts: