Ramadan 2017 Qatar Calendar and Prayers Timetable

When is first day of Ramadan 2017 Start in Qatar? (رمضان 2017 قطر تاريخ)
InshaALLAH, Qatar people will observe 1st day of Ramadan 2017 on, 27th May 2017, Saturday.(It is NOT YET confirmed from official announcement from Qatar local authorities about Ramadan 2017 starts date)

Ramadan Timetable 2017 of Qatar With Sehr & Iftar (سحر - الإفطار)

Calculation Method: Umm Al-Qura
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Doha)
Iftar Times
(Doha)
1
1st Ramadan 2017
27th May 2017 Saturday 03:15 AM06:18 PM
2 28th May 2017 Sunday 03:14 AM06:19 PM
3 29th May 2017 Monday 03:14 AM06:19 PM
Ramadan Timing on
4
30th May 2017 Tuesday 03:13 AM06:20 PM
5 31st May 2017 Wednesday 03:13 AM06:20 PM
6 1st June 2017 Thursday 03:13 AM06:21 PM
7 2nd June 2017 Friday 03:13 AM06:21 PM
Ramadan Timing on
8
3rd June 2017 Saturday 03:12 AM06:22 PM
9 4th June 2017 Sunday 03:12 AM06:22 PM
10 5th June 2017 Monday 03:12 AM06:22 PM
11 6th June 2017 Tuesday 03:12 AM06:23 PM
Ramadan Calendar
12
7th June 2017 Wednesday 03:12 AM06:23 PM
13 8th June 2017 Thursday 03:11 AM06:24 PM
14 9th June 2017 Friday 03:11 AM06:24 PM
15

Calendar Ramadan 2017 Qatar with Ramadan Timetable 2017 and timings

10th June 2017 Saturday 03:11 AM06:24 PM
Ramadan Calendar
16
11th June 2017 Sunday 03:11 AM06:25 PM
17 12th June 2017 Monday 03:11 AM06:25 PM
18 13th June 2017 Tuesday 03:11 AM06:25 PM
19 14th June 2017 Wednesday 03:11 AM06:26 PM
Ramadan Schedule
20
15th June 2017 Thursday 03:11 AM06:26 PM
21 16th June 2017 Friday 03:11 AM06:26 PM
22 17th June 2017 Saturday 03:11 AM06:26 PM
23 18th June 2017 Sunday 03:12 AM06:27 PM
Ramadan Schedule 2017 Qatar
24
19th June 2017 Monday 03:12 AM06:27 PM
25 20th June 2017 Tuesday 03:12 AM06:27 PM
26 21st June 2017 Wednesday 03:12 AM06:28 PM
27 22nd June 2017 Thursday 03:13 AM06:28 PM
Ramadan Timetable
28
23rd June 2017 Friday 03:13 AM06:28 PM
29 24th June 2017 Saturday 03:13 AM06:28 PM
30
End Ramadan dates 2017 Qatar(Doha, Lusail, Mesaieed, Al Rayyan, Dukhan, Zubarah, Ras Laffan Industrial City, Al Khor, Al Wakrah, Al Jasrah, Al Markhiyah, Al Hitmi, Simaisma, etc.)
25th June 2017 Sunday 03:13 AM06:28 PM
Download Qatar Calendar for Ramadan 1437; select save image as by right clicking on below image to download Ramadan calendar (تقويم رمضان 2017) in your device with good quality or you may also use email subscription if method described earlier doesn't work.
Ramadan calendar 2017 Qatar