Ramadan 2017 In Saudi Arabia Calendar

When does Ramadan Start in Saudi Arabia?
InshaALLAH, In Saudi Arabia, Ramadan first day (in 1438 Hijri) will be on Saturday, 27th May 2017. Ramadan 2017 is expected to be 29 days long because of slight chances of Shawwal moon visibility o 24th June. Otherwise, Sunday, June 25 will be the last day of Ramadan in Saudi Arabia.(As per Umm al-Qura Calendar, and moon crescent visibility on 26th May evening possible by optical aid and naked eye if weather remains clear. Dates may also change, so it is requested to wait till official announcements.)

Ramadan Calendar 2017 of Saudi Arabia With Suhoor & Iftar Timetable

Calculation Method: Umm Al-Qura
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Jeddah, Riyadh, Madina, Makkah, Dammam)
Iftar Times
(Jeddah, Riyadh, Madina, Makkah, Dammam)
1 27th May Saturday 04:15 AM - 03:36 AM - 04:05 AM - 04:13 AM - 03:17 AM07:00 PM - 06:36 PM - 07:04 PM - 06:58 PM - 06:26 PM
2 28th May Sunday 04:15 AM - 03:35 AM - 04:04 AM - 04:13 AM - 03:16 AM07:01 PM - 06:37 PM - 07:05 PM - 06:58 PM - 06:27 PM
3 29th May Monday 04:15 AM - 03:35 AM - 04:04 AM - 04:12 AM - 03:16 AM07:01 PM - 06:37 PM - 07:05 PM - 06:59 PM - 06:27 PM
4 30th May Tuesday 04:14 AM - 03:35 AM - 04:04 AM - 04:12 AM - 03:15 AM07:02 PM - 06:38 PM - 07:06 PM - 06:59 PM - 06:28 PM
5 31st May Wednesday 04:14 AM - 03:34 AM - 04:03 AM - 04:12 AM - 03:15 AM07:02 PM - 06:38 PM - 07:06 PM - 06:59 PM - 06:28 PM
6 1st June Thursday 04:14 AM - 03:34 AM - 04:03 AM - 04:12 AM - 03:15 AM07:02 PM - 06:39 PM - 07:07 PM - 07:00 PM - 06:29 PM
7 2nd June Friday 04:14 AM - 03:34 AM - 04:03 AM - 04:12 AM - 03:15 AM07:02 PM - 06:39 PM - 07:07 PM - 07:00 PM - 06:29 PM
8 3rd June Saturday 04:13 AM - 03:34 AM - 04:03 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:14 AM07:03 PM - 06:40 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:01 PM - 06:30 PM
9 4th June Sunday 04:13 AM - 03:33 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:14 AM07:04 PM - 06:40 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:01 PM - 06:30 PM
10 5th June Monday 04:13 AM - 03:33 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:14 AM07:04 PM - 06:40 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:01 PM - 06:31 PM
11 6th June Tuesday 04:13 AM - 03:33 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:13 AM07:04 PM - 06:41 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:02 PM - 06:31 PM
12 7th June Wednesday 04:13 AM - 03:33 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:13 AM07:05 PM - 06:41 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:02 PM - 06:31 PM
13 8th June Thursday 04:13 AM - 03:33 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:13 AM07:05 PM - 06:42 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:02 PM - 06:32 PM
14 9th June Friday 04:13 AM - 03:33 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:13 AM07:05 PM - 06:42 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:03 PM - 06:32 PM
15 10th June Saturday 04:13 AM - 03:33 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:13 AM07:06 PM - 06:42 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:03 PM - 06:33 PM
16 11th June Sunday 04:13 AM - 03:33 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:13 AM07:06 PM - 06:43 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:03 PM - 06:33 PM
17 12th June Monday 04:13 AM - 03:33 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:13 AM07:06 PM - 06:43 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:04 PM - 06:33 PM
18 13th June Tuesday 04:13 AM - 03:33 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:13 AM07:07 PM - 06:43 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:04 PM - 06:34 PM
19 14th June Wednesday 04:13 AM - 03:33 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:13 AM07:07 PM - 06:44 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:04 PM - 06:34 PM
20 15th June Thursday 04:13 AM - 03:33 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:13 AM07:07 PM - 06:44 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:05 PM - 06:34 PM
21 16th June Friday 04:13 AM - 03:33 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:13 AM07:08 PM - 06:44 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:05 PM - 06:35 PM
22 17th June Saturday 04:13 AM - 03:33 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:13 AM07:08 PM - 06:44 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:05 PM - 06:35 PM
23 18th June Sunday 04:13 AM - 03:33 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:13 AM07:08 PM - 06:45 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:06 PM - 06:35 PM
24 19th June Monday 04:14 AM - 03:33 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:14 AM07:08 PM - 06:45 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:06 PM - 06:35 PM
25 20th June Tuesday 04:14 AM - 03:34 AM - 04:03 AM - 04:12 AM - 03:14 AM07:09 PM - 06:45 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:06 PM - 06:36 PM
26 21st June Wednesday 04:14 AM - 03:34 AM - 04:03 AM - 04:12 AM - 03:14 AM07:09 PM - 06:46 PM - 07:14 PM - 07:06 PM - 06:36 PM
27 22nd June Thursday 04:14 AM - 03:34 AM - 04:03 AM - 04:12 AM - 03:14 AM07:09 PM - 06:46 PM - 07:14 PM - 07:06 PM - 06:36 PM
28 23rd June Friday 04:14 AM - 03:34 AM - 04:03 AM - 04:12 AM - 03:14 AM07:09 PM - 06:46 PM - 07:14 PM - 07:07 PM - 06:36 PM
29 24th June Saturday 04:15 AM - 03:35 AM - 04:04 AM - 04:13 AM - 03:15 AM07:09 PM - 06:46 PM - 07:14 PM - 07:07 PM - 06:36 PM
30
End Ramadan dates Saudi Arabia(Jeddah, Riyadh, Medina, Mecca, Dammam, Khobar, Taif, Abha, Jubail, Dhahran, Najran, Yanbu, Buraydah, Hail, Khamis Mushait, Qatif, Hofuf, etc.)
25th June Sunday 04:15 AM - 03:35 AM - 04:04 AM - 04:13 AM - 03:15 AM07:10 PM - 06:46 PM - 07:14 PM - 07:07 PM - 06:37 PM
Download Saudi Arabia Schedule for Ramadan 2017; select save image as by right clicking on below image to download Ramadan calendar (تقويم رمضان 2017) in your device with good quality or you may also use email subscription if method described earlier doesn't work.
Ramadan calendar 2017 Saudi Arabia


Recommended Posts:


And a name of few random countries visitors checking currently include; Denmark, Norway, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, and Singapore.