When Is Ramadan 2017 In Singapore With Ramadan Schedule 2017

When is Ramadan 2017 Singapore? (Singapura)
InshaALLAH, 1st day of Ramadan 2017 in Singapore will be on Saturday, 27th May 2017. Most probably, Ramadan kareem 2017 will have 29 days of fasting and the last day will be on June 24th. (Dates may vary, wait till official announcements)

Ramadan Calendar 2017 Singapore With Sehr-o-Iftar Time

Calculation Method: Majlis Ugama Islam Singapura
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Jurong, Novena, Sentosa, Singapore City, Choa Chu Kang)
Iftar Times
(Jurong, Novena, Sentosa, Singapore City, Choa Chu Kang)
1
1st Ramadan 2017
27th May 2017 Saturday 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM
2 28th May 2017 Sunday 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM
3 29th May 2017 Monday 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM07:09 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:09 PM
Ramadan Timing on
4
30th May 2017 Tuesday 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM07:09 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:09 PM
5 31st May 2017 Wednesday 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM07:09 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:09 PM
6 1st June 2017 Thursday 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:09 PM
7 2nd June 2017 Friday 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM
Ramadan Timing on
8
3rd June 2017 Saturday 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM
9 4th June 2017 Sunday 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM07:10 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:10 PM
10 5th June 2017 Monday 05:35 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM07:10 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:10 PM
11 6th June 2017 Tuesday 05:35 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:35 AM07:10 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:10 PM
Ramadan Calendar
12
7th June 2017 Wednesday 05:35 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:35 AM07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM
13 8th June 2017 Thursday 05:35 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:34 AM - 05:35 AM07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM
14 9th June 2017 Friday 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM07:11 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:11 PM
15

Calendar Ramadan 2017 Singapore with Ramadan Timetable 2017 and timings

10th June 2017 Saturday 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM07:11 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:11 PM
Ramadan Calendar
16
11th June 2017 Sunday 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM07:11 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:11 PM
17 12th June 2017 Monday 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM
18 13th June 2017 Tuesday 05:36 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM
19 14th June 2017 Wednesday 05:36 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:36 AM07:12 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:12 PM
Ramadan Schedule
20
15th June 2017 Thursday 05:36 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:36 AM - 05:35 AM - 05:36 AM07:12 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:12 PM
21 16th June 2017 Friday 05:36 AM - 05:36 AM - 05:36 AM - 05:36 AM - 05:36 AM07:12 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:12 PM
22 17th June 2017 Saturday 05:36 AM - 05:36 AM - 05:36 AM - 05:36 AM - 05:36 AM07:12 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:12 PM
23 18th June 2017 Sunday 05:36 AM - 05:36 AM - 05:36 AM - 05:36 AM - 05:36 AM07:12 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:12 PM
Ramadan Schedule 2017 Singapore
24
19th June 2017 Monday 05:37 AM - 05:36 AM - 05:36 AM - 05:36 AM - 05:36 AM07:13 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:13 PM
25 20th June 2017 Tuesday 05:37 AM - 05:36 AM - 05:37 AM - 05:36 AM - 05:37 AM07:13 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:13 PM
26 21st June 2017 Wednesday 05:37 AM - 05:37 AM - 05:37 AM - 05:37 AM - 05:37 AM07:13 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:13 PM
27 22nd June 2017 Thursday 05:37 AM - 05:37 AM - 05:37 AM - 05:37 AM - 05:37 AM07:13 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:13 PM
Ramadan Timetable
28
23rd June 2017 Friday 05:37 AM - 05:37 AM - 05:37 AM - 05:37 AM - 05:37 AM07:14 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:14 PM
29 24th June 2017 Saturday 05:38 AM - 05:37 AM - 05:37 AM - 05:37 AM - 05:38 AM07:14 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:14 PM
30
End Ramadan dates 2017 Singapore(Jurong, Nee Soon, Serangoon, Singapore City, Choa Chu Kang, etc.)
25th June 2017 Sunday 05:38 AM - 05:38 AM - 05:38 AM - 05:38 AM - 05:38 AM07:14 PM - 07:14 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:13 PM - 07:14 PM
To download Ramadan Timetable 2017 Singapore; do right click on following image and select save image as to download calendar it in your system in Highest Quality.
Ramadan timetable 2017 Singapore