Ramadan 2017 Sri Lanka Calendar With Prayers Timetable

When is the first day Ramadan 2017 in Sri Lanka? (රාමසාන් 2017 ශ්රී ලංකාවේ?)
In Sri Lanka, Ramadan 2017 will start from Saturday, 27th May 2017, Insha'Allah. And it is highly expected the Ramadan 2017 will have 30 days of fasting and will end on 25th of June.(Dates may vary)

Ramadan Calendar 2017 Sri Lanka With Suhoor & Iftar Times

Calculation Method: Muslim World League
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Colombo, Galle, Jaffna, Kandy, Moratuwa)
Iftar Times
(Colombo, Galle, Jaffna, Kandy, Moratuwa)
1
1st Ramadan 2017
27th May 2017 Saturday 04:38 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:35 AM - 04:39 AM06:23 PM - 06:20 PM - 06:27 PM - 06:20 PM - 06:22 PM
2 28th May 2017 Sunday 04:38 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:35 AM - 04:39 AM06:23 PM - 06:20 PM - 06:27 PM - 06:20 PM - 06:23 PM
3 29th May 2017 Monday 04:38 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:38 AM06:23 PM - 06:20 PM - 06:27 PM - 06:21 PM - 06:23 PM
Ramadan Timing on
4
30th May 2017 Tuesday 04:38 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:38 AM06:24 PM - 06:21 PM - 06:27 PM - 06:21 PM - 06:23 PM
5 31st May 2017 Wednesday 04:38 AM - 04:38 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:38 AM06:24 PM - 06:21 PM - 06:28 PM - 06:21 PM - 06:23 PM
6 1st June 2017 Thursday 04:38 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:38 AM06:24 PM - 06:21 PM - 06:28 PM - 06:21 PM - 06:24 PM
7 2nd June 2017 Friday 04:38 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:38 AM06:24 PM - 06:21 PM - 06:28 PM - 06:22 PM - 06:24 PM
Ramadan Timing on
8
3rd June 2017 Saturday 04:38 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:38 AM06:24 PM - 06:21 PM - 06:28 PM - 06:22 PM - 06:24 PM
9 4th June 2017 Sunday 04:38 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:38 AM06:25 PM - 06:22 PM - 06:29 PM - 06:22 PM - 06:24 PM
10 5th June 2017 Monday 04:38 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:39 AM06:25 PM - 06:22 PM - 06:29 PM - 06:22 PM - 06:25 PM
11 6th June 2017 Tuesday 04:38 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:39 AM06:25 PM - 06:22 PM - 06:29 PM - 06:23 PM - 06:25 PM
Ramadan Calendar
12
7th June 2017 Wednesday 04:38 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:35 AM - 04:39 AM06:25 PM - 06:22 PM - 06:30 PM - 06:23 PM - 06:25 PM
13 8th June 2017 Thursday 04:39 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:35 AM - 04:39 AM06:26 PM - 06:23 PM - 06:30 PM - 06:23 PM - 06:25 PM
14 9th June 2017 Friday 04:39 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:35 AM - 04:39 AM06:26 PM - 06:23 PM - 06:30 PM - 06:23 PM - 06:25 PM
15

Calendar Ramadan 2017 Sri Lanka with Ramadan Timetable 2017 and timings

10th June 2017 Saturday 04:39 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:35 AM - 04:39 AM06:26 PM - 06:23 PM - 06:30 PM - 06:24 PM - 06:26 PM
Ramadan Calendar
16
11th June 2017 Sunday 04:39 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:35 AM - 04:39 AM06:26 PM - 06:23 PM - 06:31 PM - 06:24 PM - 06:26 PM
17 12th June 2017 Monday 04:39 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:35 AM - 04:39 AM06:27 PM - 06:24 PM - 06:31 PM - 06:24 PM - 06:26 PM
18 13th June 2017 Tuesday 04:39 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:33 AM - 04:35 AM - 04:39 AM06:27 PM - 06:24 PM - 06:31 PM - 06:24 PM - 06:26 PM
19 14th June 2017 Wednesday 04:39 AM - 04:40 AM - 04:33 AM - 04:35 AM - 04:39 AM06:27 PM - 06:24 PM - 06:31 PM - 06:25 PM - 06:27 PM
Ramadan Schedule
20
15th June 2017 Thursday 04:39 AM - 04:40 AM - 04:33 AM - 04:35 AM - 04:40 AM06:27 PM - 06:24 PM - 06:32 PM - 06:25 PM - 06:27 PM
21 16th June 2017 Friday 04:40 AM - 04:40 AM - 04:33 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:40 AM06:28 PM - 06:25 PM - 06:32 PM - 06:25 PM - 06:27 PM
22 17th June 2017 Saturday 04:40 AM - 04:40 AM - 04:33 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:40 AM06:28 PM - 06:25 PM - 06:32 PM - 06:25 PM - 06:27 PM
23 18th June 2017 Sunday 04:40 AM - 04:40 AM - 04:33 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:40 AM06:28 PM - 06:25 PM - 06:32 PM - 06:26 PM - 06:28 PM
Ramadan Schedule 2017 Sri Lanka
24
19th June 2017 Monday 04:40 AM - 04:41 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:40 AM06:28 PM - 06:25 PM - 06:33 PM - 06:26 PM - 06:28 PM
25 20th June 2017 Tuesday 04:40 AM - 04:41 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:41 AM06:29 PM - 06:25 PM - 06:33 PM - 06:26 PM - 06:28 PM
26 21st June 2017 Wednesday 04:41 AM - 04:41 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:37 AM - 04:41 AM06:29 PM - 06:26 PM - 06:33 PM - 06:26 PM - 06:28 PM
27 22nd June 2017 Thursday 04:41 AM - 04:41 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:37 AM - 04:41 AM06:29 PM - 06:26 PM - 06:33 PM - 06:26 PM - 06:29 PM
Ramadan Timetable
28
23rd June 2017 Friday 04:41 AM - 04:41 AM - 04:35 AM - 04:37 AM - 04:41 AM06:29 PM - 06:26 PM - 06:33 PM - 06:27 PM - 06:29 PM
29 24th June 2017 Saturday 04:41 AM - 04:42 AM - 04:35 AM - 04:37 AM - 04:41 AM06:29 PM - 06:26 PM - 06:34 PM - 06:27 PM - 06:29 PM
30
End Ramadan dates 2017 Sri Lanka(Colombo, Kandy, Galle, Anuradhapura, Negombo, Nuwara Eliya, Jaffna, Trincomalee, Polonaruwa, Tangalle, Matara, Hikkaduwa, Ratnapura, Batticaloa, Badulla, Bandarawela, Haputale, Weligama, etc.)
25th June 2017 Sunday 04:42 AM - 04:42 AM - 04:35 AM - 04:38 AM - 04:42 AM06:30 PM - 06:26 PM - 06:34 PM - 06:27 PM - 06:29 PM
To download Sri Lanka's Ramadan Timetable 2017; select save image as after right click on below image to download calendar in your device with good quality or you may also use email subscription if method described earlier doesn't work.
Ramadan calendar 2017 Sri Lanka