Ramadan 2017 Algeria Calendar, Dates with Fasting Times

Algeria is a Muslim country with 39 million followers of Islam which makes around 99 percent of the entire population, approximately. For Hijri dates, Algeria follow Saudi Arabia. So it is expected to have 1st day of Ramadan 2017 in Algeria will start from 27th May 2017. And the fasting month will mark its end on 25th June after completing 30 days. It is recommended to wait till official announcement, as there some chances of Shawwal crescent visibility on the evening of Saturday June 24, which will make Ramadan 29 days long.

Ramadan calendar 2017 Algeria with timing Suhoor-o-breakfast

Calculation method: Muslim World League
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Oran, Constantine, Annaba, Algeria, Batna)
Iftar Times
(Oran, Constantine, Annaba, Algeria, Batna)
1 27th May Saturday 03:55 AM - 03:34 AM - 03:15 AM - 03:22 AM - 03:28 AM08:10 PM - 07:58 PM - 07:40 PM - 07:43 PM - 07:43 PM
2 28th May Sunday 03:54 AM - 03:33 AM - 03:14 AM - 03:21 AM - 03:28 AM08:11 PM - 07:59 PM - 07:41 PM - 07:44 PM - 07:43 PM
3 29th May Monday 03:53 AM - 03:32 AM - 03:13 AM - 03:20 AM - 03:27 AM08:12 PM - 08:00 PM - 07:41 PM - 07:44 PM - 07:44 PM
4 30th May Tuesday 03:52 AM - 03:32 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:20 AM - 03:26 AM08:12 PM - 08:00 PM - 07:42 PM - 07:45 PM - 07:45 PM
5 31st May Wednesday 03:52 AM - 03:31 AM - 03:11 AM - 03:19 AM - 03:25 AM08:13 PM - 08:01 PM - 07:43 PM - 07:46 PM - 07:45 PM
6 1st June Thursday 03:51 AM - 03:30 AM - 03:11 AM - 03:18 AM - 03:25 AM08:14 PM - 08:02 PM - 07:43 PM - 07:46 PM - 07:46 PM
7 2nd June Friday 03:51 AM - 03:30 AM - 03:10 AM - 03:18 AM - 03:24 AM08:14 PM - 08:02 PM - 07:44 PM - 07:47 PM - 07:47 PM
8 3rd June Saturday 03:50 AM - 03:29 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:17 AM - 03:24 AM08:15 PM - 08:03 PM - 07:45 PM - 07:48 PM - 07:47 PM
9 4th June Sunday 03:49 AM - 03:28 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:17 AM - 03:23 AM08:15 PM - 08:04 PM - 07:45 PM - 07:48 PM - 07:48 PM
10 5th June Monday 03:49 AM - 03:28 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:16 AM - 03:23 AM08:16 PM - 08:04 PM - 07:46 PM - 07:49 PM - 07:48 PM
11 6th June Tuesday 03:49 AM - 03:27 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:16 AM - 03:22 AM08:17 PM - 08:05 PM - 07:46 PM - 07:49 PM - 07:49 PM
12 7th June Wednesday 03:48 AM - 03:27 AM - 03:07 AM - 03:15 AM - 03:22 AM08:17 PM - 08:05 PM - 07:47 PM - 07:50 PM - 07:49 PM
13 8th June Thursday 03:48 AM - 03:27 AM - 03:07 AM - 03:15 AM - 03:21 AM08:18 PM - 08:06 PM - 07:47 PM - 07:50 PM - 07:50 PM
14 9th June Friday 03:47 AM - 03:26 AM - 03:06 AM - 03:14 AM - 03:21 AM08:18 PM - 08:06 PM - 07:48 PM - 07:51 PM - 07:50 PM
15 10th June Saturday 03:47 AM - 03:26 AM - 03:06 AM - 03:14 AM - 03:21 AM08:19 PM - 08:07 PM - 07:48 PM - 07:51 PM - 07:51 PM
16 11th June Sunday 03:47 AM - 03:26 AM - 03:06 AM - 03:14 AM - 03:21 AM08:19 PM - 08:07 PM - 07:49 PM - 07:52 PM - 07:51 PM
17 12th June Monday 03:47 AM - 03:25 AM - 03:06 AM - 03:14 AM - 03:20 AM08:19 PM - 08:08 PM - 07:49 PM - 07:52 PM - 07:52 PM
18 13th June Tuesday 03:47 AM - 03:25 AM - 03:06 AM - 03:14 AM - 03:20 AM08:20 PM - 08:08 PM - 07:50 PM - 07:53 PM - 07:52 PM
19 14th June Wednesday 03:47 AM - 03:25 AM - 03:05 AM - 03:13 AM - 03:20 AM08:20 PM - 08:09 PM - 07:50 PM - 07:53 PM - 07:53 PM
20 15th June Thursday 03:47 AM - 03:25 AM - 03:05 AM - 03:13 AM - 03:20 AM08:21 PM - 08:09 PM - 07:50 PM - 07:53 PM - 07:53 PM
21 16th June Friday 03:47 AM - 03:25 AM - 03:05 AM - 03:13 AM - 03:20 AM08:21 PM - 08:09 PM - 07:51 PM - 07:54 PM - 07:53 PM
22 17th June Saturday 03:47 AM - 03:25 AM - 03:05 AM - 03:13 AM - 03:20 AM08:21 PM - 08:10 PM - 07:51 PM - 07:54 PM - 07:54 PM
23 18th June Sunday 03:47 AM - 03:25 AM - 03:06 AM - 03:14 AM - 03:20 AM08:22 PM - 08:10 PM - 07:51 PM - 07:54 PM - 07:54 PM
24 19th June Monday 03:47 AM - 03:25 AM - 03:06 AM - 03:14 AM - 03:21 AM08:22 PM - 08:10 PM - 07:52 PM - 07:55 PM - 07:54 PM
25 20th June Tuesday 03:47 AM - 03:26 AM - 03:06 AM - 03:14 AM - 03:21 AM08:22 PM - 08:10 PM - 07:52 PM - 07:55 PM - 07:54 PM
26 21st June Wednesday 03:47 AM - 03:26 AM - 03:06 AM - 03:14 AM - 03:21 AM08:22 PM - 08:11 PM - 07:52 PM - 07:55 PM - 07:55 PM
27 22nd June Thursday 03:48 AM - 03:26 AM - 03:06 AM - 03:14 AM - 03:21 AM08:22 PM - 08:11 PM - 07:52 PM - 07:55 PM - 07:55 PM
28 23rd June Friday 03:48 AM - 03:26 AM - 03:07 AM - 03:15 AM - 03:22 AM08:23 PM - 08:11 PM - 07:52 PM - 07:56 PM - 07:55 PM
29 24th June Saturday 03:48 AM - 03:27 AM - 03:07 AM - 03:15 AM - 03:22 AM08:23 PM - 08:11 PM - 07:53 PM - 07:56 PM - 07:55 PM
30 25th June Sunday 03:49 AM - 03:27 AM - 03:07 AM - 03:15 AM - 03:22 AM08:23 PM - 08:11 PM - 07:53 PM - 07:56 PM - 07:55 PM
To download Ramadan 2017 calendar for Algeria; Do right click on following picture and select save image in your gallery in highest resolution.
Ramadan Calendar 2017 Algeria


Ramadan by Countries:


And a name of few random countries visitors checking currently include; Lebanon, Sudan, Austria, Morocco, New Zealand, and Belgium.