Ramadan 2017 in Belgium with Timetable (België Kalender)

In Belgium, there are about 630,000 Muslims which makes 6 percent of the entire population. Islam is the fifth most popular religion in the Kingdom of Belgium. Belgium follows Saudi Arabia for start and end dates of Islamic months. Insha'Allah, the first day of Ramadan in 2017 will be on May 27, Saturday. Fasting month is expected to last for 29 days and will have its last day on June 24th. . (Dates may vary, wait till the evening of 26th May for official announcement.)

Ramadan Calendar 2017 For Belgium with Fasting Schedule

Calculation Method: Muslim World League
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Bruges, Ghent, Antwerp, Leuven, Brussels)
Iftar Times
(Bruges, Ghent, Antwerp, Leuven, Brussels)
1 27th May Saturday 03:16 AM - 03:14 AM - 03:11 AM - 03:11 AM - 03:12 AM09:47 PM - 09:44 PM - 09:42 PM - 09:40 PM - 09:41 PM
2 28th May Sunday 03:16 AM - 03:14 AM - 03:11 AM - 03:10 AM - 03:12 AM09:48 PM - 09:46 PM - 09:44 PM - 09:41 PM - 09:42 PM
3 29th May Monday 03:15 AM - 03:14 AM - 03:11 AM - 03:10 AM - 03:12 AM09:50 PM - 09:47 PM - 09:45 PM - 09:42 PM - 09:43 PM
4 30th May Tuesday 03:15 AM - 03:13 AM - 03:10 AM - 03:10 AM - 03:11 AM09:51 PM - 09:48 PM - 09:46 PM - 09:43 PM - 09:44 PM
5 31st May Wednesday 03:15 AM - 03:13 AM - 03:10 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:11 AM09:52 PM - 09:49 PM - 09:47 PM - 09:44 PM - 09:46 PM
6 1st June Thursday 03:15 AM - 03:13 AM - 03:10 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:11 AM09:53 PM - 09:50 PM - 09:48 PM - 09:45 PM - 09:47 PM
7 2nd June Friday 03:14 AM - 03:13 AM - 03:10 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:11 AM09:54 PM - 09:51 PM - 09:49 PM - 09:46 PM - 09:48 PM
8 3rd June Saturday 03:14 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:10 AM09:55 PM - 09:52 PM - 09:50 PM - 09:48 PM - 09:49 PM
9 4th June Sunday 03:14 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:10 AM09:56 PM - 09:53 PM - 09:51 PM - 09:49 PM - 09:50 PM
10 5th June Monday 03:14 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:10 AM09:57 PM - 09:54 PM - 09:52 PM - 09:49 PM - 09:51 PM
11 6th June Tuesday 03:14 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:10 AM09:58 PM - 09:55 PM - 09:53 PM - 09:50 PM - 09:52 PM
12 7th June Wednesday 03:14 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:10 AM09:59 PM - 09:56 PM - 09:54 PM - 09:51 PM - 09:52 PM
13 8th June Thursday 03:13 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:10 AM10:00 PM - 09:57 PM - 09:55 PM - 09:52 PM - 09:53 PM
14 9th June Friday 03:13 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:10 AM10:01 PM - 09:58 PM - 09:56 PM - 09:53 PM - 09:54 PM
15 10th June Saturday 03:13 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:10 AM10:01 PM - 09:59 PM - 09:57 PM - 09:54 PM - 09:55 PM
16 11th June Sunday 03:13 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:10 AM10:02 PM - 09:59 PM - 09:57 PM - 09:54 PM - 09:56 PM
17 12th June Monday 03:13 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:10 AM10:03 PM - 10:00 PM - 09:58 PM - 09:55 PM - 09:56 PM
18 13th June Tuesday 03:13 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:10 AM10:03 PM - 10:01 PM - 09:59 PM - 09:56 PM - 09:57 PM
19 14th June Wednesday 03:13 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:10 AM10:04 PM - 10:01 PM - 09:59 PM - 09:56 PM - 09:58 PM
20 15th June Thursday 03:13 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:10 AM10:05 PM - 10:02 PM - 10:00 PM - 09:57 PM - 09:58 PM
21 16th June Friday 03:13 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:10 AM10:05 PM - 10:02 PM - 10:00 PM - 09:57 PM - 09:59 PM
22 17th June Saturday 03:14 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:10 AM10:05 PM - 10:03 PM - 10:01 PM - 09:58 PM - 09:59 PM
23 18th June Sunday 03:14 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:10 AM10:06 PM - 10:03 PM - 10:01 PM - 09:58 PM - 09:59 PM
24 19th June Monday 03:14 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:10 AM10:06 PM - 10:03 PM - 10:02 PM - 09:59 PM - 10:00 PM
25 20th June Tuesday 03:14 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:10 AM10:07 PM - 10:04 PM - 10:02 PM - 09:59 PM - 10:00 PM
26 21st June Wednesday 03:14 AM - 03:13 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:10 AM10:07 PM - 10:04 PM - 10:02 PM - 09:59 PM - 10:00 PM
27 22nd June Thursday 03:14 AM - 03:13 AM - 03:10 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:11 AM10:07 PM - 10:04 PM - 10:02 PM - 09:59 PM - 10:01 PM
28 23rd June Friday 03:15 AM - 03:13 AM - 03:10 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:11 AM10:07 PM - 10:04 PM - 10:02 PM - 09:59 PM - 10:01 PM
29 24th June Saturday 03:15 AM - 03:13 AM - 03:10 AM - 03:10 AM - 03:11 AM10:07 PM - 10:04 PM - 10:03 PM - 10:00 PM - 10:01 PM
30 25th June Sunday 03:15 AM - 03:13 AM - 03:10 AM - 03:10 AM - 03:11 AM10:07 PM - 10:05 PM - 10:03 PM - 10:00 PM - 10:01 PM
To download Ramadan Belgium calendar (België/Belgique Kalender);, Please do right click on following picture and select save image in your gallery in highest resolution..
Ramadan Kalender 2017 België


Recommended Posts:


And a name of few random countries visitors checking currently include; Algeria, Morocco, New Zealand, Azerbaijan, Philippines, and Netherland.