When Is Ramadan 2017 In Kenya With Calendar

When Does Ramadan 2017 Start in Kenya?
In Kenya, Insha'Allah the first day of Ramadan 2017 will be on Saturday, 27th May 2017. The moon crescent of Ramadan month can be seen with naked eye easily if weather condition remains clear. Most probably, Sunday, 25th June 2017 will be the last day of Ramadan month.(We recommend to keep an eye on Kenya government officials announcement for ultimate confirmation Ramadan start and end dates.)

Ramadan Calendar 2017 of Kenya With Sehri & Iftar Time table

Calculation Method: Muslim World League
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Nairobi, Mombasa, Nakuru, Kisumu, Eldoret)
Iftar Times
(Nairobi, Mombasa, Nakuru, Kisumu, Eldoret)
1 27th May Saturday 05:15 AM - 05:08 AM - 05:16 AM - 05:21 AM - 05:39 AM06:32 PM - 06:16 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:25 PM
2 28th May Sunday 05:15 AM - 05:08 AM - 05:16 AM - 05:21 AM - 05:38 AM06:32 PM - 06:16 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:26 PM
3 29th May Monday 05:15 AM - 05:08 AM - 05:16 AM - 05:21 AM - 05:18 AM06:32 PM - 06:16 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:41 PM
4 30th May Tuesday 05:15 AM - 05:08 AM - 05:16 AM - 05:21 AM - 05:18 AM06:32 PM - 06:17 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:41 PM
5 31st May Wednesday 05:15 AM - 05:08 AM - 05:17 AM - 05:21 AM - 05:18 AM06:33 PM - 06:17 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:42 PM
6 1st June Thursday 05:15 AM - 05:09 AM - 05:17 AM - 05:22 AM - 05:18 AM06:33 PM - 06:17 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:42 PM
7 2nd June Friday 05:15 AM - 05:09 AM - 05:17 AM - 05:22 AM - 05:18 AM06:33 PM - 06:17 PM - 06:37 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:42 PM
8 3rd June Saturday 05:16 AM - 05:09 AM - 05:17 AM - 05:22 AM - 05:19 AM06:33 PM - 06:17 PM - 06:38 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:42 PM
9 4th June Sunday 05:16 AM - 05:09 AM - 05:17 AM - 05:22 AM - 05:19 AM06:33 PM - 06:17 PM - 06:38 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:42 PM
10 5th June Monday 05:16 AM - 05:09 AM - 05:17 AM - 05:22 AM - 05:19 AM06:33 PM - 06:17 PM - 06:38 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:42 PM
11 6th June Tuesday 05:16 AM - 05:09 AM - 05:17 AM - 05:22 AM - 05:19 AM06:33 PM - 06:17 PM - 06:38 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:43 PM
12 7th June Wednesday 05:16 AM - 05:09 AM - 05:17 AM - 05:22 AM - 05:19 AM06:34 PM - 06:18 PM - 06:38 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:43 PM
13 8th June Thursday 05:16 AM - 05:10 AM - 05:17 AM - 05:22 AM - 05:19 AM06:34 PM - 06:18 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:43 PM
14 9th June Friday 05:16 AM - 05:10 AM - 05:18 AM - 05:22 AM - 05:19 AM06:34 PM - 06:18 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:43 PM
15 10th June Saturday 05:17 AM - 05:10 AM - 05:18 AM - 05:23 AM - 05:19 AM06:34 PM - 06:18 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:43 PM
16 11th June Sunday 05:17 AM - 05:10 AM - 05:18 AM - 05:23 AM - 05:20 AM06:34 PM - 06:18 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:44 PM
17 12th June Monday 05:17 AM - 05:10 AM - 05:18 AM - 05:23 AM - 05:20 AM06:35 PM - 06:18 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:44 PM
18 13th June Tuesday 05:17 AM - 05:10 AM - 05:18 AM - 05:23 AM - 05:20 AM06:35 PM - 06:19 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:44 PM
19 14th June Wednesday 05:17 AM - 05:11 AM - 05:18 AM - 05:23 AM - 05:20 AM06:35 PM - 06:19 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:44 PM
20 15th June Thursday 05:17 AM - 05:11 AM - 05:19 AM - 05:24 AM - 05:20 AM06:35 PM - 06:19 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:44 PM
21 16th June Friday 05:18 AM - 05:11 AM - 05:19 AM - 05:24 AM - 05:20 AM06:35 PM - 06:19 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:45 PM
22 17th June Saturday 05:18 AM - 05:11 AM - 05:19 AM - 05:24 AM - 05:20 AM06:35 PM - 06:19 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:45 PM
23 18th June Sunday 05:18 AM - 05:11 AM - 05:19 AM - 05:24 AM - 05:21 AM06:36 PM - 06:20 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:45 PM
24 19th June Monday 05:18 AM - 05:12 AM - 05:19 AM - 05:24 AM - 05:21 AM06:36 PM - 06:20 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:45 PM
25 20th June Tuesday 05:18 AM - 05:12 AM - 05:20 AM - 05:25 AM - 05:21 AM06:36 PM - 06:20 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:46 PM
26 21st June Wednesday 05:19 AM - 05:12 AM - 05:20 AM - 05:25 AM - 05:22 AM06:37 PM - 06:20 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:46 PM
27 22nd June Thursday 05:19 AM - 05:12 AM - 05:20 AM - 05:25 AM - 05:22 AM06:37 PM - 06:21 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:46 PM
28 23rd June Friday 05:19 AM - 05:13 AM - 05:20 AM - 05:25 AM - 05:22 AM06:37 PM - 06:21 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:46 PM
29 24th June Saturday 05:19 AM - 05:13 AM - 05:21 AM - 05:25 AM - 05:22 AM06:37 PM - 06:21 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:47 PM - 06:46 PM
30
End Ramadan dates Kenya(Nairobi, Mombasa, Nakuru, Kisumu, Eldoret, Malindi, Naivasha, Kitale, Lamu, Voi, Kakamega, Ruiru, Nanyuki, Garissa, Lodwar, Kitui, Isiolo, Mtwapa, Maralal, Limuru, Thika, Ukunda, Narok, Nyahururu, Kilifi, Kisii, Watamu, Athi River, Kikuyu, Busia, Kericho, Embu, etc.)
25th June Sunday 05:20 AM - 05:13 AM - 05:21 AM - 05:26 AM - 05:22 AM06:37 PM - 06:21 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:48 PM - 06:47 PM
To download Kenya Calendar for Ramadan 2017; please select save image as after right click on below image to download calendar in your device with good quality or you may also use email subscription if method described earlier doesn't work.
Ramadan calendar 2017 Kenya

Ramadan by Countries:


And a name of few random countries visitors checking currently include; Philippines, Netherland, Indonesia, Denmark, Norway, and Bangladesh.