Ramadan 2017 New Zealand Calendar with Prayers Schedule

When is Ramadan 2017 in New Zealand?
InshaALLAH, on 27th May 2017 in New Zealand, the crescent moon will become visible and can be seen easily across New Zealand by naked eye if weather remains clear. So, the very 1st day of Ramadan 2017 in New Zealand will start from Sunday 28th May 2017 which will most probably last for 29 days and will end on 25th June.(Dates may vary, it is recommended to wait and follow local official announcements)

Ramadan Timetable 2017 New Zealand With Suhoor & Iftar Schedule

Calculation Method: Muslim World League
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch, Dunedin, Rotorua)
Iftar Times
(Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch, Dunedin, Rotorua)
0 27th May Saturday 05:50 AM - 05:56 AM - 06:08 AM - 06:19 AM - 05:46 AM05:15 PM - 05:03 PM - 05:06 PM - 05:06 PM - 05:06 PM
1 28th May Sunday 05:51 AM - 05:57 AM - 06:08 AM - 06:20 AM - 05:47 AM05:14 PM - 05:03 PM - 05:05 PM - 05:06 PM - 05:06 PM
2 29th May Monday 05:52 AM - 05:57 AM - 06:09 AM - 06:20 AM - 05:48 AM05:14 PM - 05:02 PM - 05:04 PM - 05:05 PM - 05:05 PM
3 30th May Tuesday 05:52 AM - 05:58 AM - 06:10 AM - 06:21 AM - 05:48 AM05:14 PM - 05:02 PM - 05:04 PM - 05:04 PM - 05:05 PM
4 31st May Wednesday 05:53 AM - 05:59 AM - 06:10 AM - 06:22 AM - 05:49 AM05:13 PM - 05:01 PM - 05:03 PM - 05:04 PM - 05:04 PM
5 1st June Thursday 05:53 AM - 05:59 AM - 06:11 AM - 06:23 AM - 05:49 AM05:13 PM - 05:01 PM - 05:03 PM - 05:03 PM - 05:04 PM
6 2nd June Friday 05:54 AM - 06:00 AM - 06:12 AM - 06:23 AM - 05:50 AM05:13 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:02 PM - 05:03 PM - 05:04 PM
7 3rd June Saturday 05:54 AM - 06:00 AM - 06:12 AM - 06:24 AM - 05:50 AM05:12 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:02 PM - 05:02 PM - 05:03 PM
8 4th June Sunday 05:55 AM - 06:01 AM - 06:13 AM - 06:24 AM - 05:51 AM05:12 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:01 PM - 05:02 PM - 05:03 PM
9 5th June Monday 05:55 AM - 06:02 AM - 06:13 AM - 06:25 AM - 05:51 AM05:12 PM - 04:59 PM - 05:01 PM - 05:01 PM - 05:03 PM
10 6th June Tuesday 05:55 AM - 06:02 AM - 06:13 AM - 06:25 AM - 05:51 AM05:12 PM - 04:59 PM - 05:01 PM - 05:01 PM - 05:03 PM
11 7th June Wednesday 05:56 AM - 06:03 AM - 06:15 AM - 06:26 AM - 05:52 AM05:11 PM - 04:59 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:01 PM - 05:02 PM
12 8th June Thursday 05:57 AM - 06:03 AM - 06:15 AM - 06:27 AM - 05:53 AM05:11 PM - 04:59 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:02 PM
13 9th June Friday 05:57 AM - 06:04 AM - 06:16 AM - 06:27 AM - 05:53 AM05:11 PM - 04:58 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:02 PM
14 10th June Saturday 05:57 AM - 06:04 AM - 06:16 AM - 06:28 AM - 05:54 AM05:11 PM - 04:58 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:02 PM
15 11th June Sunday 05:58 AM - 06:04 AM - 06:16 AM - 06:28 AM - 05:54 AM05:11 PM - 04:58 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:02 PM
16 12th June Monday 05:58 AM - 06:05 AM - 06:17 AM - 06:29 AM - 05:55 AM05:11 PM - 04:58 PM - 05:00 PM - 04:59 PM - 05:02 PM
17 13th June Tuesday 05:59 AM - 06:05 AM - 06:17 AM - 06:29 AM - 05:55 AM05:11 PM - 04:58 PM - 05:00 PM - 04:59 PM - 05:02 PM
18 14th June Wednesday 05:59 AM - 06:06 AM - 06:18 AM - 06:30 AM - 05:55 AM05:11 PM - 04:58 PM - 04:59 PM - 04:59 PM - 05:02 PM
19 15th June Thursday 05:59 AM - 06:06 AM - 06:18 AM - 06:30 AM - 05:56 AM05:11 PM - 04:58 PM - 04:59 PM - 04:59 PM - 05:02 PM
20 16th June Friday 06:00 AM - 06:06 AM - 06:18 AM - 06:30 AM - 05:56 AM05:11 PM - 04:58 PM - 04:59 PM - 04:59 PM - 05:02 PM
21 17th June Saturday 06:00 AM - 06:07 AM - 06:19 AM - 06:31 AM - 05:56 AM05:11 PM - 04:58 PM - 05:00 PM - 04:59 PM - 05:02 PM
22 18th June Sunday 06:00 AM - 06:07 AM - 06:19 AM - 06:31 AM - 05:57 AM05:11 PM - 04:58 PM - 05:00 PM - 04:59 PM - 05:02 PM
23 19th June Monday 06:00 AM - 06:07 AM - 06:19 AM - 06:31 AM - 05:57 AM05:11 PM - 04:58 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:02 PM
24 20th June Tuesday 06:01 AM - 06:07 AM - 06:20 AM - 06:32 AM - 05:57 AM05:12 PM - 04:59 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:03 PM
25 21st June Wednesday 06:01 AM - 06:07 AM - 06:20 AM - 06:32 AM - 05:57 AM05:12 PM - 04:59 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:03 PM
26 22nd June Thursday 06:01 AM - 06:08 AM - 06:20 AM - 06:32 AM - 05:57 AM05:12 PM - 04:59 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:03 PM
27 23rd June Friday 06:01 AM - 06:08 AM - 06:20 AM - 06:32 AM - 05:58 AM05:12 PM - 04:59 PM - 05:01 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:03 PM
28 24th June Saturday 06:01 AM - 06:08 AM - 06:20 AM - 06:32 AM - 05:58 AM05:13 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:01 PM - 05:01 PM - 05:03 PM
29
End Ramadan dates New Zealand(Auckland, Rotorua, Nelson, QUeenstown, Napier, Palmerston NOrth, Taupo, Hastings, Invercargill, Kaikoura, Whangarei, Hawkes Bay, Timaru, Wanaka, Blenheim, Gisborne, etc.)
25th June Sunday 06:02 AM - 06:08 AM - 06:20 AM - 06:32 AM - 05:58 AM05:13 PM - 05:00 PM - 05:01 PM - 05:01 PM - 05:04 PM
To download New Zealand's Ramadan Calendar 2017; select save image as after right click on below image to download calendar in your device with good quality or you may also use email subscription if method described earlier doesn't work.
Ramadan timetable 2017 New Zealand


Ramadan by Countries:


And a name of few random countries visitors checking currently include; Austria, Algeria, Morocco, Belgium, Azerbaijan, and Philippines.