Ramadan 2017 Greece Calendar with Prayer Times

When is the 1st Ramadan in Greece?
In Greece, there are about 585,000 million Muslims, which makes around 5.3 percent of the entire Greece population. Islam is the second largest religion in Greece after Christianity which is followed by 88% of population. We are not sure does Greece follows some other country (such as Turkey, and Saudi Arabia) or observe moon sighting for Hijri Dates. In later case, on the evening of May 26th, Ramadan crescent can be seen by use of optical aid. So the first day of Ramadan 2017 in Greece will be on May 27. It is also expected that the Ramadan will last 30 days long and will mark its end on June 25th, upon visibility of Shawwal moon. (Dates may vary)

Ramadan Timetable 2017 Greece With Suhoor & Iftar Schedule

Calculation Method: Muslim World League
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Larissa, Iraklion, Volos, Athens, Patras)
Iftar Times
(Larissa, Iraklion, Volos, Athens, Patras)
1 27th May 2017 Saturday 04:11 AM - 03:22 AM - 04:11 AM - 04:16 AM - 03:23 AM08:49 PM - 07:42 PM - 08:46 PM - 08:39 PM - 07:47 PM
2 28th May 2017 Sunday 04:10 AM - 03:21 AM - 04:10 AM - 04:15 AM - 03:22 AM08:50 PM - 07:42 PM - 08:47 PM - 08:40 PM - 07:48 PM
3 29th May 2017 Monday 04:10 AM - 03:20 AM - 04:09 AM - 04:14 AM - 03:22 AM08:50 PM - 07:43 PM - 08:47 PM - 08:40 PM - 07:48 PM
4 30th May 2017 Tuesday 04:09 AM - 03:19 AM - 04:08 AM - 04:13 AM - 03:21 AM08:51 PM - 07:44 PM - 08:48 PM - 08:41 PM - 07:49 PM
5 31st May 2017 Wednesday 04:08 AM - 03:19 AM - 04:07 AM - 04:13 AM - 03:20 AM08:52 PM - 07:45 PM - 08:49 PM - 08:42 PM - 07:50 PM
6 1st June 2017 Thursday 04:07 AM - 03:18 AM - 04:07 AM - 04:12 AM - 03:19 AM08:53 PM - 07:45 PM - 08:50 PM - 08:42 PM - 07:51 PM
7 2nd June 2017 Friday 04:07 AM - 03:17 AM - 04:07 AM - 04:12 AM - 03:18 AM08:53 PM - 07:46 PM - 08:50 PM - 08:42 PM - 07:51 PM
8 3rd June 2017 Saturday 04:06 AM - 03:16 AM - 04:05 AM - 04:11 AM - 03:18 AM08:54 PM - 07:47 PM - 08:51 PM - 08:44 PM - 07:52 PM
9 4th June 2017 Sunday 04:05 AM - 03:16 AM - 04:05 AM - 04:10 AM - 03:17 AM08:55 PM - 07:47 PM - 08:52 PM - 08:44 PM - 07:53 PM
10 5th June 2017 Monday 04:04 AM - 03:15 AM - 04:04 AM - 04:10 AM - 03:17 AM08:55 PM - 07:48 PM - 08:52 PM - 08:45 PM - 07:53 PM
11 6th June 2017 Tuesday 04:04 AM - 03:15 AM - 04:03 AM - 04:09 AM - 03:16 AM08:56 PM - 07:49 PM - 08:53 PM - 08:46 PM - 07:54 PM
12 7th June 2017 Wednesday 04:03 AM - 03:14 AM - 04:03 AM - 04:09 AM - 03:15 AM08:56 PM - 07:49 PM - 08:53 PM - 08:46 PM - 07:54 PM
13 8th June 2017 Thursday 04:03 AM - 03:14 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:08 AM - 03:15 AM08:57 PM - 07:50 PM - 08:54 PM - 08:47 PM - 07:55 PM
14 9th June 2017 Friday 04:02 AM - 03:13 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:08 AM - 03:15 AM08:58 PM - 07:50 PM - 08:55 PM - 08:47 PM - 07:55 PM
15 10th June 2017 Saturday 04:02 AM - 03:13 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:08 AM - 03:14 AM08:58 PM - 07:51 PM - 08:55 PM - 08:48 PM - 07:56 PM
16 11th June 2017 Sunday 04:02 AM - 03:13 AM - 04:01 AM - 04:07 AM - 03:14 AM08:59 PM - 07:51 PM - 08:56 PM - 08:48 PM - 07:56 PM
17 12th June 2017 Monday 04:01 AM - 03:13 AM - 04:01 AM - 04:07 AM - 03:14 AM08:59 PM - 07:52 PM - 08:56 PM - 08:49 PM - 07:57 PM
18 13th June 2017 Tuesday 04:01 AM - 03:12 AM - 04:01 AM - 04:07 AM - 03:13 AM08:59 PM - 07:52 PM - 08:56 PM - 08:49 PM - 07:57 PM
19 14th June 2017 Wednesday 04:01 AM - 03:12 AM - 04:01 AM - 04:07 AM - 03:13 AM09:00 PM - 07:53 PM - 08:57 PM - 08:49 PM - 07:58 PM
20 15th June 2017 Thursday 04:01 AM - 03:12 AM - 04:01 AM - 04:07 AM - 03:13 AM09:00 PM - 07:53 PM - 08:57 PM - 08:50 PM - 07:58 PM
21 16th June 2017 Friday 04:01 AM - 03:12 AM - 04:01 AM - 04:07 AM - 03:13 AM09:01 PM - 07:53 PM - 08:58 PM - 08:50 PM - 07:59 PM
22 17th June 2017 Saturday 04:01 AM - 03:12 AM - 04:01 AM - 04:07 AM - 03:13 AM09:01 PM - 07:54 PM - 08:58 PM - 08:50 PM - 07:59 PM
23 18th June 2017 Sunday 04:01 AM - 03:12 AM - 04:01 AM - 04:07 AM - 03:13 AM09:01 PM - 07:54 PM - 08:58 PM - 08:51 PM - 07:59 PM
24 19th June 2017 Monday 04:01 AM - 03:12 AM - 04:01 AM - 04:07 AM - 03:13 AM09:02 PM - 07:54 PM - 08:59 PM - 08:51 PM - 08:00 PM
25 20th June 2017 Tuesday 04:01 AM - 03:12 AM - 04:01 AM - 04:07 AM - 03:13 AM09:02 PM - 07:55 PM - 08:59 PM - 08:51 PM - 08:00 PM
26 21st June 2017 Wednesday 04:01 AM - 03:12 AM - 04:01 AM - 04:07 AM - 03:14 AM09:02 PM - 07:55 PM - 08:59 PM - 08:52 PM - 08:00 PM
27 22nd June 2017 Thursday 04:02 AM - 03:13 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:08 AM - 03:14 AM09:02 PM - 07:55 PM - 08:59 PM - 08:52 PM - 08:00 PM
28 23rd June 2017 Friday 04:02 AM - 03:13 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:08 AM - 03:14 AM09:02 PM - 07:55 PM - 08:59 PM - 08:52 PM - 08:00 PM
29 24th June 2017 Saturday 04:02 AM - 03:13 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:08 AM - 03:14 AM09:02 PM - 07:55 PM - 08:59 PM - 08:52 PM - 08:01 PM
30
End Ramadan dates 2017 Greece(Athens, Thessaloniki, Patras, Piraeus, Larissa, Heraklion, Peristeri, Kallithea, Acharnes, Kalamaria, Nikaia, Glyfada, Volos, Ilio, Ilioupoli, Keratsini, Evosmos, Chalandri, Nea, Marousi, etc.)
25th June 2017 Sunday 04:03 AM - 03:14 AM - 04:03 AM - 04:09 AM - 03:15 AM09:03 PM - 07:56 PM - 09:00 PM - 08:52 PM - 08:01 PM
Download Greece Ramadan Calendar 2017; by selecting save image as after right click on below image to download calendar in your device with good quality or you may also use email subscription if method described earlier doesn't work.
Ramadan Calendar 2017 Greece


Recommended Posts:


And a name of few random countries visitors checking currently include; Afghanistan, South Korea, Kosovo, Poland, and Finland.