Ramadan 2017 Hong Kong Calendar with Prayer Times

When is the 1st Ramadan 2017 in Hong Kong?
In Hong Kong, there are about 300,000 Muslims, which makes around 4.3 percent of the entire Hong Kong population. Islam is the second largest religion in Hong Kong after Christianity. On May 26th, Crescent moon of Ramadan month is very difficult to see even by optical aid but, InshaALLAH on the evening of May 27th, Ramadan crescent moon can be seen easily by naked eye. So, the first Ramadan 2017 in Hong Kong will be on Saturday, May 28. It will have 29 fasts and Ramadan 2017 in Hong Kong will end on June 25. (Dates may vary, so it is recommended to wait till official announcement)

Ramadan Timetable 2017 Hong Kong With Suhoor & Iftar Schedule

Calculation Method: Muslim World League
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Hong Kong, Kowloon, Tsuen Wan, Yuen Long Kau Hui, Tung Chung)
Iftar Times
(Hong Kong, Kowloon, Tsuen Wan, Yuen Long Kau Hui, Tung Chung)
1 27th May Saturday 04:16 AM - 04:16 AM - 04:16 AM - 04:16 AM - 04:17 AM07:01 PM - 07:01 PM - 07:02 PM - 07:02 PM - 07:02 PM
2 28th May Sunday 04:16 AM - 04:16 AM - 04:16 AM - 04:16 AM - 04:17 AM07:02 PM - 07:02 PM - 07:02 PM - 07:03 PM - 07:03 PM
3 29th May Monday 04:16 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:16 AM - 04:16 AM - 04:16 AM07:02 PM - 07:02 PM - 07:03 PM - 07:03 PM - 07:03 PM
4 30th May Tuesday 04:15 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:16 AM07:03 PM - 07:03 PM - 07:03 PM - 07:04 PM - 07:04 PM
5 31st May Wednesday 04:15 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:16 AM07:03 PM - 07:03 PM - 07:04 PM - 07:04 PM - 07:04 PM
6 1st June Thursday 04:15 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:15 AM07:04 PM - 07:04 PM - 07:04 PM - 07:04 PM - 07:04 PM
7 2nd June Friday 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:15 AM07:04 PM - 07:04 PM - 07:04 PM - 07:05 PM - 07:05 PM
8 3rd June Saturday 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:15 AM07:04 PM - 07:04 PM - 07:05 PM - 07:05 PM - 07:05 PM
9 4th June Sunday 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:15 AM07:05 PM - 07:05 PM - 07:05 PM - 07:06 PM - 07:06 PM
10 5th June Monday 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:15 AM07:05 PM - 07:05 PM - 07:06 PM - 07:06 PM - 07:06 PM
11 6th June Tuesday 04:14 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:15 AM07:06 PM - 07:06 PM - 07:06 PM - 07:06 PM - 07:06 PM
12 7th June Wednesday 04:14 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM07:06 PM - 07:06 PM - 07:06 PM - 07:07 PM - 07:07 PM
13 8th June Thursday 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:14 AM07:06 PM - 07:06 PM - 07:07 PM - 07:07 PM - 07:07 PM
14 9th June Friday 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:14 AM07:07 PM - 07:07 PM - 07:07 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM
15 10th June Saturday 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:14 AM07:07 PM - 07:07 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM
16 11th June Sunday 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:14 AM07:08 PM - 07:07 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM
17 12th June Monday 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:14 AM07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM
18 13th June Tuesday 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:14 AM07:08 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM
19 14th June Wednesday 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:14 AM07:09 PM - 07:08 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM
20 15th June Thursday 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:14 AM07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM
21 16th June Friday 04:14 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:14 AM07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM
22 17th June Saturday 04:14 AM - 04:13 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM07:09 PM - 07:09 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM
23 18th June Sunday 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:15 AM07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:10 PM
24 19th June Monday 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:15 AM07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM
25 20th June Tuesday 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:15 AM07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM
26 21st June Wednesday 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:15 AM07:10 PM - 07:10 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM
27 22nd June Thursday 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:15 AM07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM
28 23rd June Friday 04:15 AM - 04:14 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:16 AM07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:12 PM
29 24th June Saturday 04:15 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:16 AM07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:12 PM
30
End Ramadan dates Hong Kong(Hong Kong, Kowloon, Tsuen Wan, Yuen Long Kau Hui, Tung Chung, Shatin, Tuen Mun, Tai Po, Sai Kung, Yung Shue Wan, etc.)
25th June Sunday 04:15 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:15 AM - 04:16 AM07:11 PM - 07:11 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:12 PM - 07:12 PM
Download Hong Kong Ramadan Calendar 2017; by selecting save image as after right click on below image to download calendar in your device with good quality or you may also use email subscription if method described earlier doesn't work.
Ramadan Calendar 2017 Hong Kong


Recommended Posts:


And a name of few random countries visitors checking currently include; Israel, Thailand, Japan, Oman, Bahrain, Tunisia.