Ramadan 2017 Oman Calendar with Prayer Times

When is the 1st Ramadan in Oman?

In Oman, there are about 3.1 million Muslims, which makes around 86 percent of the entire Oman population. Islam is the largest religion in Oman then Christianity on second with 6.5% of entire population. InshaALLAH, on the evening of May 26th, Ramadan crescent moon can be seen easily by naked eye. So, the first Ramadan 2017 in Oman will be observe on Saturday, May 27. It is highly expected that Ramadan will have 30 days of fasting and will mark its end on June 25. (Dates may vary, so it is recommended to wait till official announcement)

Ramadan Timetable 2017 Oman With Suhoor & Iftar Schedule

Calculation Method: Muslim World League
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Muscat, Salalah, Sohar, Nizwa, Seeb)
Iftar Times
(Muscat, Salalah, Sohar, Nizwa, Seeb)
1 27th May Saturday 03:52 AM - 04:27 AM - 03:57 AM - 03:58 AM - 03:53 AM06:47 PM - 06:53 PM - 06:56 PM - 06:50 PM - 06:48 PM
2 28th May Sunday 03:51 AM - 04:27 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:57 AM - 03:53 AM06:47 PM - 06:53 PM - 06:56 PM - 06:50 PM - 06:49 PM
3 29th May Monday 03:51 AM - 04:27 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:57 AM - 03:52 AM06:48 PM - 06:53 PM - 06:57 PM - 06:51 PM - 06:49 PM
4 30th May Tuesday 03:51 AM - 04:27 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:57 AM - 03:52 AM06:48 PM - 06:54 PM - 06:57 PM - 06:51 PM - 06:50 PM
5 31st May Wednesday 03:50 AM - 04:27 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:57 AM - 03:52 AM06:49 PM - 06:54 PM - 06:57 PM - 06:51 PM - 06:50 PM
6 1st June Thursday 03:50 AM - 04:27 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:51 AM06:49 PM - 06:54 PM - 06:58 PM - 06:52 PM - 06:51 PM
7 2nd June Friday 03:50 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:51 AM06:49 PM - 06:55 PM - 06:58 PM - 06:52 PM - 06:51 PM
8 3rd June Saturday 03:50 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:51 AM06:50 PM - 06:55 PM - 06:59 PM - 06:53 PM - 06:52 PM
9 4th June Sunday 03:49 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:51 AM06:50 PM - 06:56 PM - 06:59 PM - 06:53 PM - 06:52 PM
10 5th June Monday 03:49 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:51 AM06:51 PM - 06:56 PM - 07:00 PM - 06:54 PM - 06:52 PM
11 6th June Tuesday 03:49 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:50 AM06:51 PM - 06:56 PM - 07:00 PM - 06:54 PM - 06:53 PM
12 7th June Wednesday 03:49 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:50 AM06:51 PM - 06:57 PM - 07:00 PM - 06:54 PM - 06:53 PM
13 8th June Thursday 03:49 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:50 AM06:52 PM - 06:57 PM - 07:01 PM - 06:55 PM - 06:54 PM
14 9th June Friday 03:49 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:50 AM06:52 PM - 06:57 PM - 07:01 PM - 06:55 PM - 06:54 PM
15 10th June Saturday 03:49 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:50 AM06:53 PM - 06:57 PM - 07:02 PM - 06:55 PM - 06:54 PM
16 11th June Sunday 03:49 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:50 AM06:53 PM - 06:58 PM - 07:02 PM - 06:56 PM - 06:55 PM
17 12th June Monday 03:49 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:50 AM06:53 PM - 06:58 PM - 07:02 PM - 06:56 PM - 06:55 PM
18 13th June Tuesday 03:49 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:50 AM06:54 PM - 06:58 PM - 07:03 PM - 06:56 PM - 06:55 PM
19 14th June Wednesday 03:49 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:50 AM06:54 PM - 06:59 PM - 07:03 PM - 06:57 PM - 06:56 PM
20 15th June Thursday 03:49 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:50 AM06:54 PM - 06:59 PM - 07:03 PM - 06:57 PM - 06:56 PM
21 16th June Friday 03:49 AM - 04:27 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:50 AM06:54 PM - 06:59 PM - 07:04 PM - 06:57 PM - 06:56 PM
22 17th June Saturday 03:49 AM - 04:27 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:50 AM06:55 PM - 06:59 PM - 07:04 PM - 06:58 PM - 06:57 PM
23 18th June Sunday 03:49 AM - 04:27 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:51 AM06:55 PM - 07:00 PM - 07:04 PM - 06:58 PM - 06:57 PM
24 19th June Monday 03:49 AM - 04:27 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:51 AM06:55 PM - 07:00 PM - 07:04 PM - 06:58 PM - 06:57 PM
25 20th June Tuesday 03:50 AM - 04:27 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:51 AM06:56 PM - 07:00 PM - 07:05 PM - 06:58 PM - 06:57 PM
26 21st June Wednesday 03:50 AM - 04:27 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:51 AM06:56 PM - 07:00 PM - 07:05 PM - 06:59 PM - 06:57 PM
27 22nd June Thursday 03:50 AM - 04:28 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:51 AM06:56 PM - 07:01 PM - 07:05 PM - 06:59 PM - 06:58 PM
28 23rd June Friday 03:50 AM - 04:28 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:57 AM - 03:52 AM06:56 PM - 07:01 PM - 07:05 PM - 06:59 PM - 06:58 PM
29 24th June Saturday 03:51 AM - 04:28 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:57 AM - 03:52 AM06:56 PM - 07:01 PM - 07:05 PM - 06:59 PM - 06:58 PM
30
End Ramadan dates Oman(Muscat, Salalah, Sohar, Nizwa, Seeb, Ibri, Barka, Rustaq, Khasab, Bahla, Muttrah, Suwayq, Saham, Sur, Al Hamra, Madha, etc.)
25th June Sunday 03:51 AM - 04:29 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:57 AM - 03:52 AM06:56 PM - 07:01 PM - 07:05 PM - 06:59 PM - 06:58 PM
Download Oman Ramadan Calendar 2017; by selecting save image as after right click on below image to download calendar in your device with good quality or you may also use email subscription if method described earlier doesn't work.
Ramadan Calendar 2017 Oman


Recommended Posts:


And a name of few random countries visitors checking currently include; Thailand, Japan, Hong Kong, Bahrain, Tunisia, Romania.