Ramadan 2017 Österreich Kalender (Austria Fasting Timetable)

After Christianity, Islam is second most followed religion with 600,000 Muslims, which makes 6 percent of the entire population. For Islamic dates, Austria follows KSA. On, 26th May evening, Ramadan 1438 crescent can be seen in Saudi Arabia easily, so the first day of Ramadan 2017 in Austria will be on May 27th, Saturday, Insha'Allah. Though, how long will be Ramadan month is too early to predict, as there are some chances that Shawwal moon can be seen with difficulty on June 24th evening. Otherwise, the last day of Ramadan 2017 in Österreich will be on June 25, Sunday. (Dates may vary)
German: Insallah, die Mondsichel sichtbar am 26. Mai abends, daher 27. Mai 2017 wird der erste Tag des Ramadan 2017 in Österreich sein.


Ramadan Kalender 2017 Österreich with Suhoor and Iftar Times

Berechnungsmethode: Muslimischen Weltliga
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Time
(Wien, Innsbruck, Salzburg, Graz, Linz)
Iftar Time
(Wien, Innsbruck, Salzburg, Graz, Linz)
1 27th May Saturday 02:28 AM - 02:50 AM - 02:36 AM - 02:35 AM - 02:37 AM08:41 PM - 08:57 PM - 08:53 PM - 08:41 PM - 08:50 PM
2 28th May Sunday 02:28 AM - 02:48 AM - 02:33 AM - 02:33 AM - 02:36 AM08:43 PM - 08:58 PM - 08:54 PM - 08:42 PM - 08:51 PM
3 29th May Monday 02:28 AM - 02:46 AM - 02:31 AM - 02:31 AM - 02:36 AM08:44 PM - 08:59 PM - 08:55 PM - 08:43 PM - 08:52 PM
4 30th May Tuesday 02:28 AM - 02:44 AM - 02:29 AM - 02:29 AM - 02:36 AM08:45 PM - 09:00 PM - 08:56 PM - 08:44 PM - 08:53 PM
5 31st May Wednesday 02:27 AM - 02:41 AM - 02:26 AM - 02:27 AM - 02:36 AM08:46 PM - 09:01 PM - 08:57 PM - 08:45 PM - 08:54 PM
6 1st June Thursday 02:27 AM - 02:39 AM - 02:24 AM - 02:25 AM - 02:36 AM08:47 PM - 09:02 PM - 08:58 PM - 08:46 PM - 08:55 PM
7 2nd June Friday 02:27 AM - 02:37 AM - 02:22 AM - 02:23 AM - 02:35 AM08:48 PM - 09:03 PM - 08:59 PM - 08:47 PM - 08:56 PM
8 3rd June Saturday 02:27 AM - 02:36 AM - 02:20 AM - 02:21 AM - 02:35 AM08:49 PM - 09:04 PM - 09:00 PM - 08:48 PM - 08:57 PM
9 4th June Sunday 02:27 AM - 02:34 AM - 02:17 AM - 02:19 AM - 02:35 AM08:49 PM - 09:05 PM - 09:01 PM - 08:49 PM - 08:58 PM
10 5th June Monday 02:27 AM - 02:32 AM - 02:15 AM - 02:17 AM - 02:35 AM08:50 PM - 09:06 PM - 09:02 PM - 08:49 PM - 08:59 PM
11 6th June Tuesday 02:27 AM - 02:30 AM - 02:13 AM - 02:16 AM - 02:35 AM08:51 PM - 09:07 PM - 09:02 PM - 08:50 PM - 09:00 PM
12 7th June Wednesday 02:27 AM - 02:28 AM - 02:11 AM - 02:14 AM - 02:35 AM08:52 PM - 09:07 PM - 09:03 PM - 08:51 PM - 09:01 PM
13 8th June Thursday 02:26 AM - 02:27 AM - 02:09 AM - 02:12 AM - 02:35 AM08:53 PM - 09:08 PM - 09:04 PM - 08:52 PM - 09:01 PM
14 9th June Friday 02:26 AM - 02:25 AM - 02:08 AM - 02:11 AM - 02:35 AM08:53 PM - 09:09 PM - 09:05 PM - 08:52 PM - 09:02 PM
15 10th June Saturday 02:26 AM - 02:24 AM - 02:06 AM - 02:10 AM - 02:35 AM08:54 PM - 09:10 PM - 09:05 PM - 08:53 PM - 09:03 PM
16 11th June Sunday 02:26 AM - 02:23 AM - 02:04 AM - 02:08 AM - 02:35 AM08:55 PM - 09:10 PM - 09:06 PM - 08:54 PM - 09:04 PM
17 12th June Monday 02:26 AM - 02:22 AM - 02:03 AM - 02:07 AM - 02:35 AM08:55 PM - 09:11 PM - 09:07 PM - 08:54 PM - 09:04 PM
18 13th June Tuesday 02:26 AM - 02:21 AM - 02:01 AM - 02:06 AM - 02:35 AM08:56 PM - 09:11 PM - 09:07 PM - 08:55 PM - 09:05 PM
19 14th June Wednesday 02:27 AM - 02:20 AM - 02:00 AM - 02:05 AM - 02:35 AM08:57 PM - 09:12 PM - 09:08 PM - 08:55 PM - 09:05 PM
20 15th June Thursday 02:27 AM - 02:19 AM - 01:59 AM - 02:05 AM - 02:35 AM08:57 PM - 09:12 PM - 09:08 PM - 08:56 PM - 09:06 PM
21 16th June Friday 02:27 AM - 02:18 AM - 01:58 AM - 02:04 AM - 02:35 AM08:58 PM - 09:13 PM - 09:09 PM - 08:56 PM - 09:06 PM
22 17th June Saturday 02:27 AM - 02:18 AM - 01:57 AM - 02:03 AM - 02:35 AM08:58 PM - 09:13 PM - 09:09 PM - 08:57 PM - 09:07 PM
23 18th June Sunday 02:27 AM - 02:17 AM - 01:57 AM - 02:03 AM - 02:35 AM08:58 PM - 09:14 PM - 09:10 PM - 08:57 PM - 09:07 PM
24 19th June Monday 02:27 AM - 02:17 AM - 01:57 AM - 02:03 AM - 02:35 AM08:59 PM - 09:14 PM - 09:10 PM - 08:57 PM - 09:07 PM
25 20th June Tuesday 02:27 AM - 02:17 AM - 01:56 AM - 02:03 AM - 02:36 AM08:59 PM - 09:14 PM - 09:10 PM - 08:58 PM - 09:08 PM
26 21st June Wednesday 02:27 AM - 02:17 AM - 01:56 AM - 02:03 AM - 02:36 AM08:59 PM - 09:14 PM - 09:10 PM - 08:58 PM - 09:08 PM
27 22nd June Thursday 02:28 AM - 02:17 AM - 01:57 AM - 02:03 AM - 02:36 AM08:59 PM - 09:15 PM - 09:11 PM - 08:58 PM - 09:08 PM
28 23rd June Friday 02:28 AM - 02:18 AM - 01:57 AM - 02:04 AM - 02:36 AM09:00 PM - 09:15 PM - 09:11 PM - 08:58 PM - 09:08 PM
29 24th June Saturday 02:28 AM - 02:18 AM - 01:58 AM - 02:04 AM - 02:36 AM09:00 PM - 09:15 PM - 09:11 PM - 08:59 PM - 09:08 PM
30 25th June Sunday 02:28 AM - 02:19 AM - 01:59 AM - 02:05 AM - 02:37 AM09:00 PM - 09:15 PM - 09:11 PM - 08:59 PM - 09:09 PM
To download Ramadan calendar (Kalender); for Austria, Please do right click on following picture and select save image in your gallery in highest resolution. Otherwise submit your email id in box below to receive all Ramadan timetables.
Ramadan Kalender 2017 Österreich


Similar Posts:


And a name of few random countries visitors checking currently include; USA, Lebanon, Sudan, Algeria, Morocco, and New Zealand.