Ramadan 2017 Thailand Calendar with Prayer Times

When is the 1st Ramadan 2017 in Thailand?
In Thailand, there are about 3.1 million Muslims, which makes around 4.6 percent of the entire Thailand population. Islam is the second largest religion in Thailand. On 26th May, There are some chances that Ramadan crescent can be seen by use of optical aid and if weather remains clear also. Otherwise, InshaALLAH, the first day of Ramadan 2017 in Thailand will be on Sunday, May 28th 2017. Ramadan will last for 29/30 days and will mark its last day on June 25. (Dates may vary, so it is recommended to wait till official announcement)

Ramadan Timetable 2017 Thailand With Suhoor & Iftar Schedule

Calculation Method: Muslim World League
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Takoradi, Accra, Kumasi, Tamale, Sekondi)
Iftar Times
(Takoradi, Accra, Kumasi, Tamale, Sekondi)
1 27th May Saturday 04:32 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:37 AM - 05:43 AM - 04:19 AM06:41 PM - 06:38 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:23 PM - 06:54 PM
2 28th May Sunday 04:32 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:36 AM - 05:42 AM - 04:19 AM06:42 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:24 PM - 06:55 PM
3 29th May Monday 04:31 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:25 AM - 04:19 AM06:42 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:57 PM - 06:55 PM
4 30th May Tuesday 04:31 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:25 AM - 04:19 AM06:42 PM - 06:39 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:57 PM - 06:56 PM
5 31st May Wednesday 04:31 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:36 AM - 05:38 AM - 04:18 AM06:43 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:26 PM - 06:56 PM
6 1st June Thursday 04:31 AM - 04:31 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:25 AM - 04:18 AM06:43 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:58 PM - 06:56 PM
7 2nd June Friday 04:31 AM - 04:31 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:25 AM - 04:18 AM06:43 PM - 06:40 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:58 PM - 06:57 PM
8 3rd June Saturday 04:31 AM - 04:31 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:25 AM - 04:18 AM06:43 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:59 PM - 06:57 PM
9 4th June Sunday 04:31 AM - 04:31 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:24 AM - 04:18 AM06:44 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:59 PM - 06:58 PM
10 5th June Monday 04:31 AM - 04:31 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:24 AM - 04:18 AM06:44 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:44 PM - 07:00 PM - 06:58 PM
11 6th June Tuesday 04:31 AM - 04:31 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:24 AM - 04:17 AM06:44 PM - 06:41 PM - 06:44 PM - 07:00 PM - 06:58 PM
12 7th June Wednesday 04:31 AM - 04:31 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:24 AM - 04:17 AM06:45 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:45 PM - 07:00 PM - 06:59 PM
13 8th June Thursday 04:31 AM - 04:31 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:24 AM - 04:17 AM06:45 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:45 PM - 07:01 PM - 06:59 PM
14 9th June Friday 04:31 AM - 04:31 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:24 AM - 04:17 AM06:45 PM - 06:42 PM - 06:45 PM - 07:01 PM - 06:59 PM
15 10th June Saturday 04:31 AM - 04:31 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:24 AM - 04:17 AM06:46 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:46 PM - 07:01 PM - 07:00 PM
16 11th June Sunday 04:31 AM - 04:31 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:24 AM - 04:17 AM06:46 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:46 PM - 07:02 PM - 07:00 PM
17 12th June Monday 04:31 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:24 AM - 04:17 AM06:46 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:46 PM - 07:02 PM - 07:00 PM
18 13th June Tuesday 04:31 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:24 AM - 04:17 AM06:46 PM - 06:43 PM - 06:46 PM - 07:02 PM - 07:01 PM
19 14th June Wednesday 04:31 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:24 AM - 04:18 AM06:47 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:47 PM - 07:02 PM - 07:01 PM
20 15th June Thursday 04:31 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:36 AM - 04:24 AM - 04:18 AM06:47 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:47 PM - 07:03 PM - 07:01 PM
21 16th June Friday 04:32 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:37 AM - 04:25 AM - 04:18 AM06:47 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:47 PM - 07:03 PM - 07:01 PM
22 17th June Saturday 04:32 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:37 AM - 04:25 AM - 04:18 AM06:47 PM - 06:44 PM - 06:47 PM - 07:03 PM - 07:02 PM
23 18th June Sunday 04:32 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:37 AM - 04:25 AM - 04:18 AM06:48 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:48 PM - 07:04 PM - 07:02 PM
24 19th June Monday 04:32 AM - 04:33 AM - 04:37 AM - 04:25 AM - 04:18 AM06:48 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:48 PM - 07:04 PM - 07:02 PM
25 20th June Tuesday 04:32 AM - 04:33 AM - 04:37 AM - 04:25 AM - 04:18 AM06:48 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:48 PM - 07:04 PM - 07:02 PM
26 21st June Wednesday 04:33 AM - 04:33 AM - 04:38 AM - 04:25 AM - 04:19 AM06:48 PM - 06:45 PM - 06:48 PM - 07:04 PM - 07:03 PM
27 22nd June Thursday 04:33 AM - 04:33 AM - 04:38 AM - 04:26 AM - 04:19 AM06:49 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:49 PM - 07:04 PM - 07:03 PM
28 23rd June Friday 04:33 AM - 04:33 AM - 04:38 AM - 04:26 AM - 04:19 AM06:49 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:49 PM - 07:05 PM - 07:03 PM
29 24th June Saturday 04:33 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:38 AM - 04:26 AM - 04:19 AM06:49 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:49 PM - 07:05 PM - 07:03 PM
30
End Ramadan dates Thailand(Bangkok, Chiang Mai, Pattaya, Hua Hin District, Chiang Rai, Hat Yai, Kanchanaburi, Udon Thani, Khon Kaen, Phuket City, Pak Kret, Nakhon Ratchasima, Lampang, Si Racha, Surat Thani, Ubon, Yala, etc.)
25th June Sunday 04:34 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:39 AM - 04:27 AM - 04:20 AM06:49 PM - 06:46 PM - 06:49 PM - 07:05 PM - 07:03 PM
Download Thailand Ramadan Calendar 2017; by selecting save image as after right click on below image to download calendar in your device with good quality or you may also use email subscription if method described earlier doesn't work.
Ramadan Calendar 2017 Thailand


Recommended Posts:


And a name of few random countries visitors checking currently include; Poland, Finland, Israel, Japan, Hong Kong, and Oman.