Ramadan 2018 Canada Calendar - When Is Ramadan 2018 In Canada?

When is Ramadan 2018 in Canada?
InshaALLAH, In Canada, 1st Ramadan 2018 will begin from 17th May as the moon crescent can be seen easily by naked eye across Canada on the evening of May 16th, 2018. Ramadan 1439 will potentially have 29 fasts and the last day of Ramadan will be on 14th July 2018.(Toronto Hilal Committee and FCNA/ISNA has NOT YET confirmed these dates)

For more details, You may also check when does Ramadan start in other countries, especially when is Ramadan 2017 USA, Ramadan 2017 Canada, and UK Ramadan 2017 Schedule with prayer times.

Ramadan Calendar 2018 Canada With Suhoor & Iftar Times

Calculation Method: North America
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Toronto, Montreal, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Ottawa)
Iftar Times
(Toronto, Montreal, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Ottawa)
0 16th May Wednesday 04:14 AM - 03:39 AM - 03:38 AM - 03:41 AM - 03:48 AM10:15 PM - 10:03 PM - 11:23 PM - 11:09 PM - 10:11 PM
1 17th May Thursday 04:13 AM - 03:38 AM - 03:38 AM - 03:41 AM - 03:47 AM10:17 PM - 10:05 PM - 11:23 PM - 11:10 PM - 10:13 PM
2 18th May Friday 04:11 AM - 03:36 AM - 03:37 AM - 03:40 AM - 03:45 AM10:18 PM - 10:07 PM - 11:24 PM - 11:10 PM - 10:14 PM
3 19th May Saturday 04:10 AM - 03:34 AM - 03:36 AM - 03:39 AM - 03:43 AM10:20 PM - 10:08 PM - 11:25 PM - 11:11 PM - 10:16 PM
4 20th May Sunday 04:08 AM - 03:33 AM - 03:35 AM - 03:39 AM - 03:42 AM10:21 PM - 10:10 PM - 11:26 PM - 11:12 PM - 10:18 PM
5 21st May Monday 04:07 AM - 03:31 AM - 03:34 AM - 03:38 AM - 03:40 AM10:23 PM - 10:12 PM - 11:27 PM - 11:13 PM - 10:20 PM
6 22nd May Tuesday 04:05 AM - 03:29 AM - 03:34 AM - 03:37 AM - 03:38 AM10:24 PM - 10:13 PM - 11:28 PM - 11:13 PM - 10:21 PM
7 23rd May Wednesday 04:04 AM - 03:28 AM - 03:33 AM - 03:37 AM - 03:37 AM10:26 PM - 10:15 PM - 11:29 PM - 11:14 PM - 10:23 PM
8 24th May Thursday 04:03 AM - 03:26 AM - 03:32 AM - 03:36 AM - 03:35 AM10:27 PM - 10:17 PM - 11:29 PM - 11:15 PM - 10:25 PM
9 25th May Friday 04:02 AM - 03:25 AM - 03:32 AM - 03:36 AM - 03:34 AM10:29 PM - 10:18 PM - 11:30 PM - 11:15 PM - 10:26 PM
10 26th May Saturday 04:00 AM - 03:24 AM - 03:31 AM - 03:35 AM - 03:33 AM10:30 PM - 10:20 PM - 11:31 PM - 11:16 PM - 10:28 PM
11 27th May Sunday 03:59 AM - 03:22 AM - 03:31 AM - 03:35 AM - 03:31 AM10:32 PM - 10:22 PM - 11:32 PM - 11:17 PM - 10:29 PM
12 28th May Monday 03:58 AM - 03:21 AM - 03:30 AM - 03:34 AM - 03:30 AM10:33 PM - 10:23 PM - 11:32 PM - 11:17 PM - 10:31 PM
13 29th May Tuesday 03:57 AM - 03:20 AM - 03:29 AM - 03:34 AM - 03:29 AM10:34 PM - 10:25 PM - 11:33 PM - 11:18 PM - 10:32 PM
14 30th May Wednesday 03:56 AM - 03:18 AM - 03:29 AM - 03:34 AM - 03:27 AM10:36 PM - 10:26 PM - 11:34 PM - 11:19 PM - 10:34 PM
15 31st May Thursday 03:55 AM - 03:17 AM - 03:29 AM - 03:33 AM - 03:26 AM10:37 PM - 10:28 PM - 11:35 PM - 11:19 PM - 10:35 PM
16 1st June Friday 03:54 AM - 03:16 AM - 03:29 AM - 03:33 AM - 03:25 AM10:38 PM - 10:29 PM - 11:35 PM - 11:20 PM - 10:37 PM
17 2nd June Saturday 03:53 AM - 03:15 AM - 03:28 AM - 03:33 AM - 03:24 AM10:40 PM - 10:30 PM - 11:36 PM - 11:20 PM - 10:38 PM
18 3rd June Sunday 03:52 AM - 03:14 AM - 03:27 AM - 03:32 AM - 03:23 AM10:41 PM - 10:32 PM - 11:37 PM - 11:21 PM - 10:40 PM
19 4th June Monday 03:51 AM - 03:13 AM - 03:27 AM - 03:32 AM - 03:22 AM10:42 PM - 10:33 PM - 11:37 PM - 11:22 PM - 10:41 PM
20 5th June Tuesday 03:50 AM - 03:12 AM - 03:27 AM - 03:32 AM - 03:21 AM10:43 PM - 10:34 PM - 11:38 PM - 11:22 PM - 10:42 PM
21 6th June Wednesday 03:50 AM - 03:11 AM - 03:26 AM - 03:32 AM - 03:20 AM10:44 PM - 10:36 PM - 11:39 PM - 11:23 PM - 10:43 PM
22 7th June Thursday 03:49 AM - 03:10 AM - 03:26 AM - 03:32 AM - 03:20 AM10:45 PM - 10:37 PM - 11:39 PM - 11:23 PM - 10:44 PM
23 8th June Friday 03:49 AM - 03:10 AM - 03:26 AM - 03:31 AM - 03:19 AM10:46 PM - 10:38 PM - 11:40 PM - 11:24 PM - 10:45 PM
24 9th June Saturday 03:48 AM - 03:09 AM - 03:26 AM - 03:31 AM - 03:18 AM10:47 PM - 10:39 PM - 11:40 PM - 11:24 PM - 10:47 PM
25 10th June Sunday 03:47 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:26 AM - 03:31 AM - 03:18 AM10:48 PM - 10:40 PM - 11:41 PM - 11:25 PM - 10:47 PM
26 11th June Monday 03:47 AM - 03:08 AM - 03:26 AM - 03:31 AM - 03:17 AM10:49 PM - 10:41 PM - 11:41 PM - 11:25 PM - 10:48 PM
27 12th June Tuesday 03:47 AM - 03:07 AM - 03:26 AM - 03:31 AM - 03:17 AM10:49 PM - 10:42 PM - 11:42 PM - 11:25 PM - 10:49 PM
28 13th June Wednesday 03:46 AM - 03:07 AM - 03:25 AM - 03:31 AM - 03:16 AM10:50 PM - 10:42 PM - 11:42 PM - 11:26 PM - 10:50 PM
29
End Ramadan dates Canada(Toronto, Montreal, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Ottawa, Vancouver, Hamilton, Quebec City, Northwest Territories, Manitoba, Yukon, Nunavut, Saskatchewan, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Alberta, Newfoundland and Labrador, Quebec, Ontario, British Columbia, etc.)
14th June Thursday 03:46 AM - 03:07 AM - 03:25 AM - 03:31 AM - 03:16 AM10:51 PM - 10:43 PM - 11:42 PM - 11:26 PM - 10:51 PM
To download Canada's Ramadan Timetable 2018; select save image as after right click on below image to download calendar in your device with good quality or you may also use email subscription if method described earlier doesn't work.
Ramadan timetable 2018 Canada