Ramadan 2018 India - Ramadan Timetable 2018 India

When is Ramadan 2018 in India?
InshaALLAH, In India, the very first fast of Ramadan 2018 will be observe on Thursday, 17th May. So, moon crescent of Ramadan 1439 Hijri can be seen easily by naked eye in the evening of 16th May 2018 across India (Including both; Local Sighting and Hijri Committee of India) if weather remains clear.(Dates may vary, it is recommended to wait and follow local official announcements)

For more details, You may also check Ramzan time table 2017 India, and mahe Ramadan 2017 dates for all countries including Ramadan 2017 Calendar USA, and when is Ramadan 2017 UK as a large number of Indians also reside there aswell.

Ramadan Timetable 2018 India With Suhoor & Iftar Times

Calculation Method: University Of Islamic Sciences, Karachi
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Mumbai, Delhi, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Kolkata)
Iftar Times
(Mumbai, Delhi, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Kolkata)
0 16th May Wednesday 04:44 AM - 04:01 AM - 04:35 AM - 04:27 AM - 03:34 AM08:27 PM - 08:35 PM - 08:37 PM - 07:44 PM - 07:33 PM
1 17th May Thursday 04:44 AM - 04:00 AM - 04:35 AM - 04:27 AM - 03:33 AM08:27 PM - 08:36 PM - 08:38 PM - 07:45 PM - 07:34 PM
2 18th May Friday 04:44 AM - 04:00 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:32 AM08:28 PM - 08:37 PM - 08:39 PM - 07:45 PM - 07:34 PM
3 19th May Saturday 04:43 AM - 03:59 AM - 04:34 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:32 AM08:28 PM - 08:38 PM - 08:39 PM - 07:46 PM - 07:35 PM
4 20th May Sunday 04:43 AM - 03:58 AM - 04:33 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:31 AM08:29 PM - 08:38 PM - 08:40 PM - 07:46 PM - 07:36 PM
5 21st May Monday 04:42 AM - 03:57 AM - 04:33 AM - 04:26 AM - 03:31 AM08:29 PM - 08:39 PM - 08:41 PM - 07:46 PM - 07:36 PM
6 22nd May Tuesday 04:42 AM - 03:57 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:25 AM - 03:30 AM08:30 PM - 08:40 PM - 08:41 PM - 07:47 PM - 07:37 PM
7 23rd May Wednesday 04:41 AM - 03:56 AM - 04:32 AM - 04:25 AM - 03:30 AM08:30 PM - 08:41 PM - 08:42 PM - 07:47 PM - 07:38 PM
8 24th May Thursday 04:41 AM - 03:55 AM - 04:31 AM - 04:25 AM - 03:29 AM08:31 PM - 08:42 PM - 08:43 PM - 07:48 PM - 07:38 PM
9 25th May Friday 04:41 AM - 03:55 AM - 04:31 AM - 04:25 AM - 03:29 AM08:31 PM - 08:42 PM - 08:43 PM - 07:48 PM - 07:39 PM
10 26th May Saturday 04:40 AM - 03:54 AM - 04:30 AM - 04:24 AM - 03:29 AM08:32 PM - 08:43 PM - 08:44 PM - 07:48 PM - 07:39 PM
11 27th May Sunday 04:40 AM - 03:54 AM - 04:30 AM - 04:24 AM - 03:28 AM08:33 PM - 08:44 PM - 08:44 PM - 07:49 PM - 07:40 PM
12 28th May Monday 04:40 AM - 03:53 AM - 04:30 AM - 04:24 AM - 03:28 AM08:33 PM - 08:45 PM - 08:45 PM - 07:49 PM - 07:41 PM
13 29th May Tuesday 04:40 AM - 03:53 AM - 04:29 AM - 04:24 AM - 03:28 AM08:34 PM - 08:45 PM - 08:46 PM - 07:50 PM - 07:41 PM
14 30th May Wednesday 04:39 AM - 03:52 AM - 04:29 AM - 04:24 AM - 03:27 AM08:34 PM - 08:46 PM - 08:46 PM - 07:50 PM - 07:42 PM
15 31st May Thursday 04:39 AM - 03:52 AM - 04:29 AM - 04:24 AM - 03:27 AM08:35 PM - 08:47 PM - 08:47 PM - 07:50 PM - 07:42 PM
16 1st June Friday 04:39 AM - 03:52 AM - 04:28 AM - 04:24 AM - 03:27 AM08:35 PM - 08:47 PM - 08:47 PM - 07:51 PM - 07:43 PM
17 2nd June Saturday 04:39 AM - 03:51 AM - 04:28 AM - 04:23 AM - 03:27 AM08:36 PM - 08:48 PM - 08:48 PM - 07:51 PM - 07:43 PM
18 3rd June Sunday 04:39 AM - 03:51 AM - 04:28 AM - 04:23 AM - 03:26 AM08:36 PM - 08:49 PM - 08:48 PM - 07:52 PM - 07:44 PM
19 4th June Monday 04:39 AM - 03:51 AM - 04:28 AM - 04:23 AM - 03:26 AM08:36 PM - 08:49 PM - 08:49 PM - 07:52 PM - 07:44 PM
20 5th June Tuesday 04:38 AM - 03:50 AM - 04:28 AM - 04:23 AM - 03:26 AM08:37 PM - 08:50 PM - 08:49 PM - 07:52 PM - 07:45 PM
21 6th June Wednesday 04:38 AM - 03:50 AM - 04:27 AM - 04:23 AM - 03:26 AM08:37 PM - 08:51 PM - 08:50 PM - 07:53 PM - 07:45 PM
22 7th June Thursday 04:38 AM - 03:50 AM - 04:27 AM - 04:23 AM - 03:26 AM08:38 PM - 08:51 PM - 08:50 PM - 07:53 PM - 07:46 PM
23 8th June Friday 04:38 AM - 03:50 AM - 04:27 AM - 04:23 AM - 03:26 AM08:38 PM - 08:52 PM - 08:51 PM - 07:53 PM - 07:46 PM
24 9th June Saturday 04:38 AM - 03:50 AM - 04:27 AM - 04:23 AM - 03:26 AM08:39 PM - 08:52 PM - 08:51 PM - 07:54 PM - 07:47 PM
25 10th June Sunday 04:38 AM - 03:49 AM - 04:27 AM - 04:23 AM - 03:26 AM08:39 PM - 08:53 PM - 08:52 PM - 07:54 PM - 07:47 PM
26 11th June Monday 04:38 AM - 03:49 AM - 04:27 AM - 04:23 AM - 03:26 AM08:39 PM - 08:53 PM - 08:52 PM - 07:54 PM - 07:48 PM
27 12th June Tuesday 04:38 AM - 03:49 AM - 04:27 AM - 04:24 AM - 03:26 AM08:40 PM - 08:54 PM - 08:53 PM - 07:55 PM - 07:48 PM
28 13th June Wednesday 04:38 AM - 03:49 AM - 04:27 AM - 04:24 AM - 03:26 AM08:40 PM - 08:54 PM - 08:53 PM - 07:55 PM - 07:48 PM
29
End Ramadan dates India(Agra, Mumbai, Kanpur, Chennai, Ahmedabad, BHopal, Surat, Kolkata, Pune, Lucknow, Delhi, Nagpur, Jaipur, Bangalore, Indore, Ghaziabad, Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam, etc.)
14th June Thursday 04:38 AM - 03:49 AM - 04:27 AM - 04:24 AM - 03:26 AM08:40 PM - 08:55 PM - 08:53 PM - 07:55 PM - 07:49 PM
To download India's Ramadan Calendar 2018; select save image as after right click on below image to download calendar in your device with good quality or you may also use email subscription if method described earlier doesn't work.
Ramadan timetable 2018 India