Ramadan 2018 UAE Calendar for Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, etc.

When is first day of Ramadan Start in UAE (United Arab Emirates)? (رمضان 2018 في الإمارات العربية المتحدة)
InshaALLAH, In UAE, the first day of Ramadan 2018 will be on Thursday, 17th May. Ramadan 1439 will have 29 days of fasting and will mark its end on 14th June 2018 as its last day.(Dates are NOT YET confirmed by UAE Ramadan Moon Sighting Committee.)

For further details, You may also check when does Ramazan 2017 start this year for other countries, especially when is first day of Ramadan 2017 in UAE (تاريخ رمضان ٢٠١٧), along Ramadan 2017 USA calendar available to download, Ramadan 2017 UK dates, and many more.

Ramadan Calendar 2018 of UAE With Sehri & Iftar Time table

Calculation Method: Umm Al-Qura
Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Ras Al Khaima, Sharjah)
Iftar Times
(Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Ras Al Khaima, Sharjah)
0 16th May Wednesday 04:12 AM - 04:05 AM - 04:06 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:05 AM08:30 PM - 08:27 PM - 08:27 PM - 08:25 PM - 08:27 PM
1 17th May Thursday 04:11 AM - 04:04 AM - 04:05 AM - 04:01 AM - 04:05 AM08:30 PM - 08:28 PM - 08:28 PM - 08:26 PM - 08:28 PM
2 18th May Friday 04:11 AM - 04:04 AM - 04:05 AM - 04:01 AM - 04:04 AM08:31 PM - 08:28 PM - 08:28 PM - 08:26 PM - 08:28 PM
3 19th May Saturday 04:10 AM - 04:03 AM - 04:04 AM - 04:00 AM - 04:03 AM08:31 PM - 08:29 PM - 08:29 PM - 08:27 PM - 08:29 PM
4 20th May Sunday 04:09 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:03 AM - 03:59 AM - 04:03 AM08:32 PM - 08:29 PM - 08:29 PM - 08:27 PM - 08:29 PM
5 21st May Monday 04:09 AM - 04:02 AM - 04:03 AM - 03:59 AM - 04:02 AM08:32 PM - 08:30 PM - 08:30 PM - 08:28 PM - 08:30 PM
6 22nd May Tuesday 04:08 AM - 04:01 AM - 04:02 AM - 03:58 AM - 04:02 AM08:33 PM - 08:30 PM - 08:31 PM - 08:29 PM - 08:30 PM
7 23rd May Wednesday 04:08 AM - 04:01 AM - 04:02 AM - 03:58 AM - 04:01 AM08:33 PM - 08:31 PM - 08:31 PM - 08:29 PM - 08:31 PM
8 24th May Thursday 04:07 AM - 04:00 AM - 04:01 AM - 03:57 AM - 04:00 AM08:34 PM - 08:31 PM - 08:32 PM - 08:30 PM - 08:31 PM
9 25th May Friday 04:07 AM - 04:00 AM - 04:01 AM - 03:57 AM - 04:00 AM08:34 PM - 08:32 PM - 08:32 PM - 08:30 PM - 08:32 PM
10 26th May Saturday 04:06 AM - 03:59 AM - 04:00 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:59 AM08:35 PM - 08:32 PM - 08:33 PM - 08:31 PM - 08:32 PM
11 27th May Sunday 04:06 AM - 03:59 AM - 04:00 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:59 AM08:35 PM - 08:33 PM - 08:33 PM - 08:31 PM - 08:33 PM
12 28th May Monday 04:06 AM - 03:58 AM - 03:59 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:59 AM08:36 PM - 08:33 PM - 08:34 PM - 08:32 PM - 08:33 PM
13 29th May Tuesday 04:05 AM - 03:58 AM - 03:59 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:58 AM08:36 PM - 08:34 PM - 08:34 PM - 08:32 PM - 08:34 PM
14 30th May Wednesday 04:05 AM - 03:58 AM - 03:59 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:58 AM08:37 PM - 08:34 PM - 08:34 PM - 08:33 PM - 08:34 PM
15 31st May Thursday 04:05 AM - 03:57 AM - 03:58 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:58 AM08:37 PM - 08:35 PM - 08:35 PM - 08:33 PM - 08:35 PM
16 1st June Friday 04:04 AM - 03:57 AM - 03:58 AM - 03:54 AM - 03:57 AM08:38 PM - 08:35 PM - 08:35 PM - 08:33 PM - 08:35 PM
17 2nd June Saturday 04:04 AM - 03:57 AM - 03:58 AM - 03:53 AM - 03:57 AM08:38 PM - 08:36 PM - 08:36 PM - 08:34 PM - 08:36 PM
18 3rd June Sunday 04:04 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:57 AM - 03:53 AM - 03:57 AM08:38 PM - 08:36 PM - 08:36 PM - 08:34 PM - 08:36 PM
19 4th June Monday 04:04 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:57 AM - 03:53 AM - 03:56 AM08:39 PM - 08:37 PM - 08:37 PM - 08:35 PM - 08:37 PM
20 5th June Tuesday 04:03 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:57 AM - 03:53 AM - 03:56 AM08:39 PM - 08:37 PM - 08:37 PM - 08:35 PM - 08:37 PM
21 6th June Wednesday 04:03 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:57 AM - 03:53 AM - 03:56 AM08:40 PM - 08:37 PM - 08:38 PM - 08:36 PM - 08:37 PM
22 7th June Thursday 04:03 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:57 AM - 03:52 AM - 03:56 AM08:40 PM - 08:38 PM - 08:38 PM - 08:36 PM - 08:38 PM
23 8th June Friday 04:03 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:52 AM - 03:56 AM08:40 PM - 08:38 PM - 08:38 PM - 08:36 PM - 08:38 PM
24 9th June Saturday 04:03 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:52 AM - 03:56 AM08:41 PM - 08:39 PM - 08:39 PM - 08:37 PM - 08:39 PM
25 10th June Sunday 04:03 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:52 AM - 03:56 AM08:41 PM - 08:39 PM - 08:39 PM - 08:37 PM - 08:39 PM
26 11th June Monday 04:03 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:52 AM - 03:56 AM08:42 PM - 08:39 PM - 08:40 PM - 08:38 PM - 08:39 PM
27 12th June Tuesday 04:03 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:52 AM - 03:56 AM08:42 PM - 08:40 PM - 08:40 PM - 08:38 PM - 08:40 PM
28 13th June Wednesday 04:03 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:52 AM - 03:56 AM08:42 PM - 08:40 PM - 08:40 PM - 08:38 PM - 08:40 PM
29
End Ramadan dates UAE(Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tas al Khaimah, Sharjah, Al AIn, Ajman, Fujairah, Umm al Quwain, Khor Fakkan, Jebel Ali, Hatta, Masafi, Masdar City, Ruwais, Fujairah, Global VIllage, Al Aqah, Manama, etc.)
14th June Thursday 04:03 AM - 03:55 AM - 03:56 AM - 03:52 AM - 03:56 AM08:43 PM - 08:40 PM - 08:41 PM - 08:39 PM - 08:40 PM
Download UAE Timetable for Ramadan 2018; select save image as by right clicking on below image to download Ramadan calendar (تقويم رمضان 2018) in your device with good quality or you may also use email subscription if method described earlier doesn't work.
Ramadan calendar 2018 UAE